play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By simon B on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience from start to finish. The sales team provided all of the information I required concerning the vehicle, offering additional warranty and insurance options without me feeling under any obligation. They agreed at no additional cost to myself to change the cam belt of the car, and provided transport on the day for me to pick up the vehicle. I cannot fault this company and would recommend them to others and would definitely use them in the future without hesitation.


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By Richard P on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall the experience was excellent from start to finish. They sent me a really good video ahead of me seeing the car and were very attentive when I test drove the vehicle. Not at all pushy and recognised that I just wanted to but the car without all the "add ons" Car was prepared well and already a joy to drive. Many thanks for a first rate buying experience. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By ABIGAIL M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very helpful, efficient and easy to work with. Completed everything we agreed at purchase and exceeded expectations. Car was prepared to a very high standard and quickly. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service & amazing Mercedes! Recommend!

    By Alex B on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a brilliant experience with the guys at part exchange center Exeter! They had the Mercedes Benz car of our dreams in a like new condition! We were given a good part exchange price which helped us to buy our car from them. Very fair negotiations and didn’t feel rushed or pushed into anything. They offer RAC warranty and GAP insurance which we found very professional. The hand over process was very easy and fast. We traveled up from Cornwall to used this company they were brilliant! Highly recommended to others looking for a Mercedes Benz!


  • 5

    I came away satisfied with my purchase.

    By david C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the service to be excellent every detail of my purchase was went through and explained.


  • 5

    Great experience and would recommend to others

    By ian S on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Acurate information and helpful staff. Courteous and careful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GEORGE S on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Everyone was friendly and helpful and if i needed any questions answered someone was always there to help.


  • 5

    Superb.....Highly recommended

    By chris T on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. I gave the details of what I was looking for, my budget and within a day or two I had the car I was looking for. The paperwork process was quick and easy, everything explained thoroughly and I couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Relaxed car purchase.

    By Andrew J on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Steve oversaw my car purchase and he was extremely helpful/knowledgeable and I felt and ease and not pressured at all. Andrew Jones


  • 5

    First class service

    By angus C on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge advice and professionalism. Would go back next time without hesitation.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ