play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi 3 purchase during Covid 19

    By irena V on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Never thought I would be buying car without seeing/driving it first but with Part Exchange Centre one does not need to worry! Service was superb! These guys work tirelessly to ensure that their customers have the best experience. From my initial contact to the receiving my car today -everything went smoothly. All questions were answered and all things were done for me. And with the best price around! Extremely happy with my new car. Cannot recommend them enough! Thank you Part Exchange Centre Team!


  • 5

    5 star treatment

    By victoria W on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent even with the circumstances were all in at the moment with the COVID-19


  • 5

    Amazing service and amazing car

    By dan G on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, brought the car Monday, delivered to me on Friday, highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car during COVID-19

    By zaneta M on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought Toyota without first seeing vehicle due to (COVID-19). However proper video showing the car was provided. Our car looks better in the reality than on video😊Very responsible price. Highly professional and pleasant staff from the beginning to the end😊 100% recommended!


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia purchase

    By STEVE D on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service could not fault it at all car was as described and at a great price all in all a really great experience would definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiesta

    By JIM P on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car long distance can be worrying but the guys were extremely helpful, pleasant and efficient. We are very pleased with the car. The car was exactly as described and I would absolutely recommend them.


  • 5

    Deal with Part Exchange Centre with confidence!

    By Janet T on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, kind and professional. Car arrived in excellent condition and beautifully prepared. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service and a very quick turn around!

    By CARL T on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly staff. The salesmen was very respectful and allowed me time to look over the car without him around, this made me feel a lot less pressured. The car was a good price and and well valeted when I picked it up. The process was very fast and efficient, I would highly recommend using them if you are either looking to buy or buying via a trade in.


  • 5

    Successful and easy remote buy of used Golf VII

    By alvin T on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Competitive price for the vehicle, no room for negotiation. Highly professional (not pushy), helpful, and very informative sales executive (name redacted per Autotrader requirements) kept the process smooth as well as setting very clear expectations at every stage. I purchased the vehicle without viewing it first based on trust due to Autotrader written reviews (in addition to 153 5-star ratings at time of purchase). Would normally not do this, but reviews tipped me in favour of chancing it - as the vehicle was the right one. Delivery from Exeter to London was smooth, trouble free, and highly professional. Car condition was near perfectly immaculate (but for previously accepted scuffs). Well valeted. Some small squeaks from front suspension when moving over some (but not all) uneven bumps. Within tolerance for 29k mile used car. May try to resolve at next service, but not high priority. I recommend this highly professional dealer for anyone buying remotely.


  • 5

    Excellent service, buying at a distance made easy.

    By david S on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I had bought a car without seeing it (in the flesh), but I would recommend the experience. I part exchanged my old Freelander for a very low mileage SD4 Dynamic at the other end of the country. The process took one week from start to finish and I was kept up to date on an almost daily basis. The new car was delivered, in fantastic condition and my part -ex taken away, by a very helpful driver. Delighted with the whole experience.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ