play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A6 Allroad awesome service, great team

    By IMLACH S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a car lover, this has been my best buying experience, I honestly would not waste time looking anywhere else, excellent service and attitude, sincerely first check with this team if they have the car you want, you wont regret it in my opinion, attitude makes such a difference.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By JAMIE R on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick turn around so easy to work with’ all done within 72hrs


  • 5

    Ask to speak to MH - pleasure to deal with

    By DEBORAH B on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with MH was a pleasure. He was efficient, friendly and very professional. I felt confident buying a car from Part Exchange Centre and would recommend them as an excellent place to deal with. The transaction was quick and easy and I am now very much enjoying my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service. Best I’ve ever experienced!

    By JONATHAN T on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to the centre on a recommendation by a friend and had booked to test drive three different cars. We were greeted warmly by their fantastic staff and before long we were ready to test drive the first car. We loved it and it was a definite yes. After test driving the first car the salesman gave us a left field choice of his to test which I ended up loving and resulted in me not wanting to test the other two. I was really impressed with their insight and observations to think about the potential wants/needs of the customer. Throughout the whole experience the team were relaxed and really genuine. Not once did I feel pressured into buying something I didn’t want. I would happily recommend the centre to anyone looking to buy a car and will definitely be using them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent and pain free service.

    By GEMMA P on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from start to finish. They offered me a free deliver, service and MOT . Very happy with my purchase. A quality used car from an approved dealer


  • 5

    Easy and pleasurable experience

    By JAMES R on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Provided excellent service as the dealership really looks after their customers, to ensured I had a good finance deal and always kept me updated on the progress, would definitely reccomend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Brian H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to picking my wife’s new car up today, the superb service we have received from the part exchange centre has made our purchase a real pleasure. From the very accurate description of the car we bought, excellent communication, very fair price, to the super presentation of our new car. This all made the 300 mile round trip well worth the effort. Many thanks


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Joanna S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were superb, really knowledgeable and friendly making the whole experience of buying a used car very easy and enjoyable.


  • 5

    £1000 cheaper than the next car I looked at!

    By SHAUN H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and knowledgeable staff who are clearly passionate about cars. Managed to get the car I have been looking for for months for cheaper than I imagined. Will be going back to them in the future for my next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By DONNA S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were great from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble. Clear instructions honest advice and left with a great deal and lovely new car. highly recommended team.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ