play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
4.9

Based on 328 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By perri B on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish and the salesman was excellent I would recommend this site


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By JEAN B on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great car , great price and would buy again from this car centre ! . Sales team are friendly and professional . No hard sell and would recommend this car centre to family and friends


  • 5

    Mini Cooper s

    By Liam M on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from this dealership and it won’t be the last for sure! Bought my Mini Cooper from Chris and the whole process went very smoothly and Chris was happy to answer any of my questions at any stage and kept me updated throughout. It was also nice that the sales were not pushy at all which made the whole process stress free! Chris was exceptional throughout abs I genuinely could not of asked for anyone better, 10/10 service!! The car that I purchased was spot on as well, no problems at all


  • 5

    Very good ,would recommend them.

    By DAVID C on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant couldn t have treated us any better,so polite and nothing was too much trouble.would definitely deal with them again and recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service. Bought with confidence online.

    By jack L on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really personable service. Felt really comfortable buying despite not being able to travel to the showroom.


  • 5

    Perfect service all the way

    By ANDY C on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service by the team at Mercedes Problem free all the way


  • 5

    Incredible Service & Experience - Highly Recommen.

    By Nicci T on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb from start to finish. Very professional & friendly.. They certainly put the joy back into buying a car for me, after a bad experience with another garage! Special thanks to C & T who both went above & beyond to make sure the car & experience was the best I could have imagined! Would not hesitate to recommend this garage & will certainly buy from again when needed. Keep doing what your doing - you have an amazing team - Thank you & thanks to M too :)


  • 5

    Easy and safe transaction

    By Vicky L on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, smooth transaction and had my mind put at ease about buying a vehicle remotely. Would happily recommend The Part Exchange Centre, they were friendly open and approachable at every stage.


  • 5

    Fantastic, easy, helpful

    By Hazel P on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic so easy to deal wuth, very helpful nothing seemed to much trouble easy to collect easy transferring money and had ready in very good time will def fo back and I love my new Audi thanks guys


  • 5

    Very easy, friendly service

    By Michael S on 14 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, considering the current restrictions in place due to Covid. Cannot fault it at all. One very happy car owner


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ