play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent as always - wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    By NICK S on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealership, bought many cars from these guys and their the first we go to when we change our cars. First class service, The team are all top notch - honest guys wanting to do their best for you - very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a car in lockdown

    By danu C on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great service from start to finish. We were able to see a video of the car to establish what we were buying. Communication was superb and car was bought and collected within 4 days. Thanks Matt for a good experience


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By JOSH S on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very supportive staff who were very happy to answer any of my questions. Highly recommended for a quick, safe and reliable purchase!


  • 5

    Very good experience and would recommend

    By THOMAS B on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience I received was very good, I was a little worried about buying a car remotely but the video I received from them was very detailed and was very honest. I am very happy with the car and the service I received from both the guys I had dealings with.


  • 5

    oustanding customer service

    By SANDRA A on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    attention to detail and great customer skills resulted in a perfectly fault less purchase


  • 5

    Great experience throughout

    By SARAH L on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with my new car. The sales team took time to explain how sanitised click and collect process would work and it did.... perfectly. Sorted the finance and documents remotely so I could just turn up and leave quickly and safely. Can’t thank them enough and would highly recommend Part Exchange Centre.


  • 5

    Mercedes-Benz South West PX Centre

    By MOHAMMED A on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I saw this car advertised on Auto Trader I wanted it. Initially I was dealing with a sales person from there but then another one took over and both were extremely polite and tentative to my requirements. Every time I rang and asked a question they knew what I wanted to know and the whole experience has been exceptional and they are both a credit to the company they are employed by. I would thoroughly recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of buy a Mercedes Benz and if ever upgrade my car again I would use these guys again without a shadow of doubt 100%. Thank you so much guys it's been a please 😁.


  • 5

    Highly efficient online purchase

    By michael B on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car through Part Exchange Centre after choosing it on Autotrader. The salesman I dealt with was helpful and efficient. Delivery was also smooth under current guidelines


  • 5

    Friendly staff, love the car. Highly recommend

    By kitty B on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a C Class the salesman was super helpful and very friendly. The car is in amazing condition, they gave me a fresh MOT,service and carried out any work that needed doing. They delivered the car to me quickly and very efficiently. I will definitely be using them again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchase 2020

    By katherine D on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fair negotiation on a good quality car, all cars are part exchanges from Mercedes so there is some comfort in Mercedes putting their name to the business. Communication was good and car was delivered to my door during the pandemic with contactless delivery and arrangements made so that there were 3 days without the car being touched before delivery. Then left for 3 days on the driveway.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ