play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Fiesta

    By JIM P on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car long distance can be worrying but the guys were extremely helpful, pleasant and efficient. We are very pleased with the car. The car was exactly as described and I would absolutely recommend them.


  • 5

    Deal with Part Exchange Centre with confidence!

    By Janet T on 15 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, kind and professional. Car arrived in excellent condition and beautifully prepared. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service and a very quick turn around!

    By CARL T on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly staff. The salesmen was very respectful and allowed me time to look over the car without him around, this made me feel a lot less pressured. The car was a good price and and well valeted when I picked it up. The process was very fast and efficient, I would highly recommend using them if you are either looking to buy or buying via a trade in.


  • 5

    Successful and easy remote buy of used Golf VII

    By alvin T on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Competitive price for the vehicle, no room for negotiation. Highly professional (not pushy), helpful, and very informative sales executive (name redacted per Autotrader requirements) kept the process smooth as well as setting very clear expectations at every stage. I purchased the vehicle without viewing it first based on trust due to Autotrader written reviews (in addition to 153 5-star ratings at time of purchase). Would normally not do this, but reviews tipped me in favour of chancing it - as the vehicle was the right one. Delivery from Exeter to London was smooth, trouble free, and highly professional. Car condition was near perfectly immaculate (but for previously accepted scuffs). Well valeted. Some small squeaks from front suspension when moving over some (but not all) uneven bumps. Within tolerance for 29k mile used car. May try to resolve at next service, but not high priority. I recommend this highly professional dealer for anyone buying remotely.


  • 5

    Excellent service, buying at a distance made easy.

    By david S on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I had bought a car without seeing it (in the flesh), but I would recommend the experience. I part exchanged my old Freelander for a very low mileage SD4 Dynamic at the other end of the country. The process took one week from start to finish and I was kept up to date on an almost daily basis. The new car was delivered, in fantastic condition and my part -ex taken away, by a very helpful driver. Delighted with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Reassured that we have bought the right car for us

    By JOHN P on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found all staff very helpful, most professional, and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Overall great experience

    By MATT S on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helped me find exactly the right car for me and my family. Very knowledgable and considerate towards my requests and needs. Overall a great experience


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By ALAN W on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout. We have an IVA and the team worked tirelessly to help us get finance to pay off our existing car and finance a new vehicle. Amazing experience throughout xx.


  • 5

    Partexchange centre Exeter

    By RAY T on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional attitude and contact great car.


  • 5

    Friendly, prompt and excellent customer service!!!

    By abbie M on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Part Exchange Centre when looking to buy my Mercedes. Not only did they find me my dream car but they also went through the hassle of helping me with my old car that I had on PCP and wanted to hand back to the company. I would not have been able to do it without them. The customer service was excellent and they were at the end of the phone whenever I needed them. The car came with a service, MOT and a 6 month warranty. I ordered the car on the Monday and they delivered it to me by the Friday. I felt at ease throughout the whole process and could not have asked for an easier sale. I look forward to dealing with this company again in the future.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ