play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to do business

    By NIK C on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was smooth and there was no element where I felt that my opinion was not sought


  • 5

    December 2020 purchase

    By FIONA H on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Attentive and efficient service- no problems with the car that I purchased.


  • 5

    A 5 star service

    By Christopher H on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star service. During different and difficult times they still provide a 5 star service. I had the opportunity to meet 2 of their team. They were both personal and professional in every visit and kept me up-to-date with everything from my first enquiry to collecting my car. They fully explained all the services they provided in a clear easy to understand way. All of this in a COVID safe environment. Having been in the service industry for 20 years I can say that this was a first class experience..Thank you.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Neive E on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just brought a Mercedes from Part Exchange, the salesman’s that assisted me throughout the process was absolutely amazing, very knowledgeable and excellent on buying the car. Very happy with the service I was given and I would definitely recommend part exchange to anyone who is thinking of getting a car. As staff are great and have a good range of cars. So thank you for your service.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By TIM M on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very prompt and professional service. I am very pleased with the vehicle that I bought and how I was well informed and advised during the process. Many thanks for all of your help.


  • 5

    Perfect Car

    By emily R on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend the Part Exchange Center. After a horrendous experience with a different garage, these guys were brilliant. They were professional and courteous. There was one slight issue but the garage collected the car and dropped it back to me on the same day. They can’t do enough for you. Amazing service. Emily


  • 5

    Excellent all Round

    By Sam S on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Part exchange centre were extremely helpful in all aspects of the sale. They would answer any questions I had and were always friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them and I would definitely buy another car of them


  • 5

    Fantastic service, with trustworthy, friendly staf

    By matthew B on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service as usual. This was the second car I’ve bought from the part exchange centre and I’ll certainly be buying my next car from here!!


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend

    By simon M on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and experience from beginning to end! From my initial chat with the Manager where I felt he was listening to what I wanted, to the young lad who regularly updated me and answered my every query. Top drawer, all I can say is thank you! I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Reassuring experience

    By IAN R on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always felt like a reassuring experience, recommended to anyone feeling anxious about such an important decision. Easy processes, especially given the extra considerions of lockdown.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ