play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service - very easy to deal with

    By JAMES B on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A7 after they took my Navara in part-ex. 2nd car i have bought from these guys and i cant recommend them enough. Super friendly and professional, offering great advice. Gave me a super price on the part-ex and did everything they could to make a me a very happy customer. Thanks guys

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 30/01/19

    Thank you for your review last month. We are super happy to hear this is the second vehicle you have brought from us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Mercedes B Class buyer

    By Erol G on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional service and customer care. As I was travelling by train they even picked me up from the closest station. Great customer service. Recommended.

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 20/12/18

    Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good experience. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Stephen And Wendy B on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from the part exchange centre. Excellent service was provided buy the salesman Taylor not pushy in any way and really helpful. A fair price was given for my part exchange also. Would highly recommend .

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 20/12/18

    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that Taylor was really helpful. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    I love my new car

    By Louise B on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I didn’t go to the Part Exchange Centre with the intention of buying a car but to take my daughter in law to collect hers!! It just so happened they had a car on the forecourt that I had been thinking about possibly getting as my next car, so I decided to take it for a test drive. Bad news for me, great news for Part Exchange Centre, I fell in love! The buying process was quick and easy, I had to make it work for my finances and this is where they really helped out. Everyone who was involved in the purchase of my car were very polite, friendly and really helpful and to top it all, this will be the 3rd car that my family has purchased through this company. So if that isn’t recommendation enough, I don’t know what is!

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 20/12/18

    Thank you for your recent review. Well this is definitely great news to hear that the car you where interested in was sat there waiting just for you. We are glad that you had a good experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Hidden gem near Exeter

    By WILLIAM F on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant used car centre with fantastic edited selection of superb cars. Customer service was top-notch and non-pushy. Their standard warranty, MOT and service programme gave us peace of mind that the car we bought was in good shape and that we would be covered should anything go wrong. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your recent review. Glad to hear you had a good experience and you got piece of mind from our Warranty, MOT and service programme. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Top class

    By Dean H on 22 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend these guys, couldn’t wish for a better service nothing was ever to much trouble, they found us the car we wanted at the price we could afford, we need more car sell centres like these guys around, they went that extra mile that people always long for.

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your recent review. We are happy to hear the process of buying your new car was made easy for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Making buying a car so easy

    By Susan C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Susan and David Cooper Dawlish

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your feedback Mr and Mrs Cooper Dawlish . If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Incredible service and competitive prices!

    By Helena S on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a VW Polo from Peter today and safe to say the customer service was incredible throughout the whole purchase. The car I was interested in was at an incredibly competitive price and other than a minor scratch to one alloy (which was repaired with no question for free) the car was immaculate. Peter was assertive but not pushy it’s the sale and was proactive in getting back to me with any questions or queries I had. The car was ready very quickly in perfect condition and I cannot thank Peter enough for his patience with the purchase (and golf lessons) 😂 When I went to pick up the car my partners parents were just as impressed and got themselves a new car too! Cannot thank The Part Exchange Centre team and in particular Peter for his patience and support buying this car! Would 100% recommend them over any other dealership we went to!!!

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a good experience with Peter and he gave you some golf lessons :D. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Great service

    By DANIEL C on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward sell, and everthing was explained in depth.

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 29/11/18

    We are glad to hear you had a good experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Very fair and put right problem willingly

    By Michael J on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    When test driving the car, there was no pressure to buy. Within 14 days found water leak into rear compartment. But it took a while to demonstrate it, so first attempt to put it right did not take place until over three months later. This did not work, but seller very willing to try again, after nearly six months, this time successfully, very willingly, without any rancour and at his cost.

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 29/11/18

    Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear we were able to sort the leak for you. If you have any problems in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ