play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
4.9

Based on 328 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Another great used vehicle purchased !!!

    By jane S on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Part Exchange Centre have excellent quality used vehicles so much so that today’s purchase of a Audi A3 Sportback will be our 9th vehicle purchased by myself and our family members. The sales team are all very professional in there approach to selling a vehicle. A big thanks for a great handover today.


  • 5

    A+ service

    By Paul E on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a very professional company. I would highly recommend this company and will certainly use in the future. The car turned up in an excellent condition having just been serviced and even came with a full tank of fuel.


  • 5

    Excellent team

    By JOANNE H on 04 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from my initial appointment to view the car through to collection. A very professional and efficient team, I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a car to visit here, I had previously viewed other cars but I felt the staff here were extremely friendly, helpful and informative throughout the process. I could not be happier with the service I received and obviously my shiny new car!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Denise S on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my vehicle without seeing it in person and I wasn’t disappointed. Every step of the way I was kept fully informed, detailed video footage was sent to me with any wear on the vehicle, and not a spot was missed. If anything points in the video I didn’t even notice in real life. Handover was great and answered any questions I had. Honestly felt I had a first class service and would absolutely recommend and happily buy a vehicle from here again!


  • 5

    The perfect place to purchase your new car.

    By lee B on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience. The staff treated us like royalty and ensured our purchase was trouble free, the car was presented in superb condition and delivered to our door in a timely fashion. You have definitely earned a customer for life!


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By james M on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. There was no pressure from any of the sales team and the whole process was seamless. Absolute pleasure to deal with. The car I purchased was spotless when I test drove it and spotless when I collected it. It came with a brand new full service and 12 months MOT which was all included in the asking price. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience and would definitely recommend

    By GEORGIE T on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with how easy and smooth part exchanging my car was with the part exchange centre. Super happy with my purchase and the level of service that I received during the process. I would definitely recommend and use this company again in the future 👌.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and great communication!

    By JULIETT B on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service prior to and after collecting the car. Great communication and updates throughout, would thoroughly recommend this garage and would definitely use them again. The after sales service was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble !


  • 5

    Mini Countryman

    By ANTHONY P on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the Part Exchange centre very good and especially Chris He needs a mention although asked not to name individual because he was extremely helpful


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By Glyn B on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. Would definitely use them again.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ