play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Brian H on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to picking my wife’s new car up today, the superb service we have received from the part exchange centre has made our purchase a real pleasure. From the very accurate description of the car we bought, excellent communication, very fair price, to the super presentation of our new car. This all made the 300 mile round trip well worth the effort. Many thanks


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Joanna S on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were superb, really knowledgeable and friendly making the whole experience of buying a used car very easy and enjoyable.


  • 5

    £1000 cheaper than the next car I looked at!

    By SHAUN H on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and knowledgeable staff who are clearly passionate about cars. Managed to get the car I have been looking for for months for cheaper than I imagined. Will be going back to them in the future for my next car.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By DONNA S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were great from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble. Clear instructions honest advice and left with a great deal and lovely new car. highly recommended team.


  • 5

    Great Experience. Buy with confidence.

    By Andrew T on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the outset our dealing with the Part Exchange Centre was highly professional and thorough. Options were explained clearly and without pressure. Even although the vehicle had only just arrived on stock a couple of days earlier it was beautifully presented. Our p/ex value on our car was good and the price of the car we wished to purchase was highly competitive. After collection we did experience an unforeseen issue but the manner in this was resolved was EXCEPTIONAL and for this we thank the team. As result we have a beautiful Mercedes Benz C220 Estate which is a pleasure to drive. Top marks and highly recommend. Buy with utter confidence.

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 30/01/19

    Thank you for your recent review. We are glad to hear that everything was explained clearly and without any pressure. Also we are sorry to hear about the issue but it is good to know the team managed to resolve the issue. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Very nice experience!

    By NIGEL R on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service - made it a pleasant buying experience. The salesperson was courteous, knowledgeable and communicated very well. The car purchased was provided in excellent condition. Didn't get an offer for a trade-in on my car, due to high mileage.

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 30/01/19

    Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a nice experience with us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    mini cooper s

    By ANDREW K on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Matt at the Part Exchange centre they made the purchase of our mini cooper s really easy.

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 30/01/19

    Thank you for your review. We are glad that Matt made the purchase really easy for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Thank you for all your help

    By OLIVIA M on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Part Exchange Centre helped me ever so much, from there knowledge to getting me the best deal.... I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting to part ex there car or just buy one out right Great company

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 30/01/19

    Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear we found the best deal for you. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    C180 Mercedes

    By George R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional sales staff and very kind and knowledgeable

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 30/01/19

    Thank you for your review. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Top service - very easy to deal with

    By JAMES B on 21 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A7 after they took my Navara in part-ex. 2nd car i have bought from these guys and i cant recommend them enough. Super friendly and professional, offering great advice. Gave me a super price on the part-ex and did everything they could to make a me a very happy customer. Thanks guys

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 30/01/19

    Thank you for your review last month. We are super happy to hear this is the second vehicle you have brought from us. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do not hesitate to get in contact. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ