play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An easy and great experience during lockdown

    By MANDY H on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just recently purchased my lovely new van through the part exchange centre and it was a very pleasent experience. I was unsure about buying a car without viewing it but the part exchange team were amazing throughout, making everything very simple and stress free. The team were very professional and will happily recommend them to friends and family. Will definitely be using them again.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional

    By clare M on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly and professional


  • 5

    Great service

    By GRAHAM L on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest in everything they do , will definitely use again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By lillie B on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying a Mercedes A class was a very easy & enjoyable, from talking to Matt and then Chris in sending 25 minute video of the vehicle & then Steve who took me through the final stages of the purchase. They are a very professional and courteous team. I would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE!!!!

    By EMMA H on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish!! I was kept informed though out the purchase and nothing was to much trouble. The video sent over by the team was excellent and filled me with confidence about buying over the phone. When the car arrived the driver took the time to make sure I had everything I needed. I would highly recommend buying from the part exchange centre. FIRST CLASS SERVICE!!!!


  • 5

    Audi S5 purchase

    By METIN H on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer services throughout the purchasing process. Very pleased with the team and would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service, very professional

    By CHRIS B on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience truly professional throughout the whole transaction. Excellent polite service, kept up to date throughout. Excellent 15 min video of vehicle then there were no surprises. Car delivered to my door! would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Thank you for the service!

    By Constantin S on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience!! Good job fast delivery lm very happy!


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience.

    By Rebecca L on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Ford Focus through Part Exchange Centre and was not disappointed! From the initial phone call to the delivery of the car we were kept up to date by Matt who was brilliant to deal with. We received a bespoke video within hours of our initial inquiry showing the car and any marks on it. There was not hard selling and the car was delivered on the day and at the time promised. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Would be happy to buy from Part Ex Centre again.

    By Steve C on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Car was well priced and in excellent condition. staff were polite and informative without being in anyway ‘pushy’, Delivery and collection of part exchange was very smooth. Overall a very positive experience having previously been reticent to buy a car without seeing it or test driving it.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ