play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, buying at a distance made easy.

    By david S on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I had bought a car without seeing it (in the flesh), but I would recommend the experience. I part exchanged my old Freelander for a very low mileage SD4 Dynamic at the other end of the country. The process took one week from start to finish and I was kept up to date on an almost daily basis. The new car was delivered, in fantastic condition and my part -ex taken away, by a very helpful driver. Delighted with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Reassured that we have bought the right car for us

    By JOHN P on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found all staff very helpful, most professional, and would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Overall great experience

    By MATT S on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helped me find exactly the right car for me and my family. Very knowledgable and considerate towards my requests and needs. Overall a great experience


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By ALAN W on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout. We have an IVA and the team worked tirelessly to help us get finance to pay off our existing car and finance a new vehicle. Amazing experience throughout xx.


  • 5

    Partexchange centre Exeter

    By RAY T on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional attitude and contact great car.


  • 5

    Friendly, prompt and excellent customer service!!!

    By abbie M on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Part Exchange Centre when looking to buy my Mercedes. Not only did they find me my dream car but they also went through the hassle of helping me with my old car that I had on PCP and wanted to hand back to the company. I would not have been able to do it without them. The customer service was excellent and they were at the end of the phone whenever I needed them. The car came with a service, MOT and a 6 month warranty. I ordered the car on the Monday and they delivered it to me by the Friday. I felt at ease throughout the whole process and could not have asked for an easier sale. I look forward to dealing with this company again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By simon B on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience from start to finish. The sales team provided all of the information I required concerning the vehicle, offering additional warranty and insurance options without me feeling under any obligation. They agreed at no additional cost to myself to change the cam belt of the car, and provided transport on the day for me to pick up the vehicle. I cannot fault this company and would recommend them to others and would definitely use them in the future without hesitation.


  • 5

    Brilliant buying experience

    By Richard P on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall the experience was excellent from start to finish. They sent me a really good video ahead of me seeing the car and were very attentive when I test drove the vehicle. Not at all pushy and recognised that I just wanted to but the car without all the "add ons" Car was prepared well and already a joy to drive. Many thanks for a first rate buying experience. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By ABIGAIL M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very helpful, efficient and easy to work with. Completed everything we agreed at purchase and exceeded expectations. Car was prepared to a very high standard and quickly. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service & amazing Mercedes! Recommend!

    By Alex B on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a brilliant experience with the guys at part exchange center Exeter! They had the Mercedes Benz car of our dreams in a like new condition! We were given a good part exchange price which helped us to buy our car from them. Very fair negotiations and didn’t feel rushed or pushed into anything. They offer RAC warranty and GAP insurance which we found very professional. The hand over process was very easy and fast. We traveled up from Cornwall to used this company they were brilliant! Highly recommended to others looking for a Mercedes Benz!


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ