play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Garry L on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial enquiry to collecting car. Friendly and knowledgeable, no pressure sales talk, would recommend to anyone. Will be paying another visit in the new year to look for my wife's new car.


  • 5

    Felt valued as a customer and happy

    By CLIVE B on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience..they were very professional..made my partner and I feel comfortable and confident in the car we were buying..explained our options for financing and insurances ect..honest and geniune..the young sales man helped us and arranged transport to pick up us so we could collect car ..I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    mike E 250 estate

    By MICHAEL P on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    on arrival was met by matt who through out my visit was very courteous. The car was very well presented and i was allowed to take as much time as i required.Following my purchase untill it was delivered i was kept well informed of progress,even trevor the delivery driver took time to show me what the controls were. I would highly recommendthem and would have no question in using them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By CHRIS C on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, dealt with Matt who was superb, no pushy sales techniques, Matt gave me the information and let me make the decision. I would definitely recommend this company and buy from them again. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Easy to deal with

    By ROBIN R on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant deal with got the deal that I needed to get eventually car was as described serviced and full tank of fuel would recommend


  • 5

    If you want an excellent used car? Buy from here!

    By paul K on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys really are the best. They look to give you a good deal. They are very honest and won’t rip you off. They gave us first class, communicative Service. They made the whole buying of new car and part exchange of our vehicle, totally seamless. I would highly recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By THAIS DE BRUCHARD N on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have expected better experience buying my car. I can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By luke B on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional group, they were very good and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a car.


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By JAN L on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our whole experience was very pleasant. The salesmen who looked after us were not only knowledgeable but also extremely helpful and were able to answer any questions that we had. It was one of the best and easiest experiences of buying a new car whilst trading in our previous car that we have had and we would highly recommend the Part Exchange Centre.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Sarah S on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with my mini. The customer service was exceptional and I would highly recommend buying from the part exchange centre.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ