play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding!!!

    By gabriella S on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for my first car and The guy I saw at the part exchange centre was more then amazing. He was never pushy to make me buy the car or any extras, he was very informative about the car and it’s history. The car was in very good condition and they didn’t exaggerate to try and sell it quickly. They let me take my time looking in and around the car and understanding all the questions I had Been given by my dad😂 The car needed a mot and service and when this was done they let me know that there were a few things needing doing so they did them free of charge and was very apologetic as it would of been a couple days later I could get the car including a valet. The staff were all very friendly and professional


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By PAUL B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and freindly with good customer service sorted out all vehicle paperwork ( Vehicle tax etc) and kept me updated on all aspects


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jasmine B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I love my car and am really happy with the service I received. The process was quick and easy and I was given lots of information and advice throughout. Overall I’m very happy with my experience with the Part Exchange Centre and would use them again.


  • 5

    Great company & staff

    By Mark W on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff great communication and support throughout the sale! Fast efficient delivery of vehicle! Thank you for such a great experience


  • 5

    You can trust this team...

    By Justin S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They may operate out of a small site in the middle of no-where but the team here are exceptional, honest true to their word and will try to meet or beat your service expectations. They are what you would expect from Mercedes - first class customer care, open honest and above trustworthy. The vehicles are priced and serviced competitively and the vehicles tested and issued with warranties.


  • 5

    Reliable and Good Value

    By bethan E on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive and helpful staff, I found the perfect car for the perfect price. They aren't pushy and 'salesy' and really made me feel at ease with my purchase. Thank you!


  • 5

    Superb customer service and recommended to all

    By IMOGEN T on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend them enough. Staff are so helpful at every step of the process. We will recommend to all our family and friends. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By JONATHAN S on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience it was with the Part Exchange centre, Matt the sales executive along with Nigel really explained everything clearly and did not rush through things. Both have excellent customer service skills. I would definitely buy from them again and taking out a warranty and gap insurance is a definite must!


  • 5

    New Mini Cooper S

    By JACK J on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys are really helpful when it comes to buying a new car, the sales rep was really helpful, was eager to sort a few small issues on the car before it was being collected, All round really pleased and will definitely buy a car again from here in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mandy D on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve was extremely helpful in my purchase of my new car always responded promptly to my emails and my car will be delivered today


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ