play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
4.9

Based on 328 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The place to go to for a quality car.

    By DAVID W on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and customer care second to none. Will also only be buying my next car from there.


  • 5

    Refreshing, Professional, Friendly, Recommended

    By sara T on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the staff…friendly, professional but were not hanging around looking over my shoulder they simply answered and questions/queries and left me to have a look at the car without feeling any pressure. Kai, Matt and Emma were amazing, very helpful where needed. The before, during and after care I received was incredible. Was kept in the loop of process and timescales. Extremely professional and a refreshing experience. Highly recommended and will return to them when the time comes to find my next car


  • 5

    100% customer satisfaction

    By Chris C on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb - Tom was fantastic to deal with and a credit to the company making me feel very at ease


  • 5

    Above and Beyond

    By Alastair H on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. They went above and beyond and have no doubt set the standards. I had one concern regarding some scratches - which they pointed out to me on video. They rectified this by offering to re-spray at no additional cost. Having recieved delivery of the car, the bumper is immaculate as is the rest of the vehicle. Will certainly be returning.


  • 5

    Great customer service experience, great car.

    By JMiss Jana K on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander through the Part Exchange Centre. The customer service was helpful, professional and my assigned customer service advisor was easily acceasible and went the extra mile to deliver the car in a brilliant condition. The delivery driver was extremely helpful and professional, calling early on the delivert day to let me know when the car would be arriving and arriving on time on a 450mile journey to deliver. Overall this was an excellent customer service experience. The car is in a great condition and was a fair price. I would definitely recommend the Part Exchange Centre to other people.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By SACHA B on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Team of professional experts, polite courteous friendly, no pressure and very helpful. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Astounding level of service!

    By alastair S on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the Part Exchange Centre purely by chance, but it has turned out to be a fortuitous find. They sent me a personal video walkround of the vehicle I intended to purchase, and were honest and transparent in all aspects of the vehicles condition and features. The preparation of the vehicle prior to collection, was above and beyond anything I have ever experienced - the vehicle was serviced and the brakes replaced, and a new windscreen was fitted due to a small crack being present. The team members were a pleasure to deal with, and in its entirety my purchase experience from The Part Exchange Centre was one which will set the benchmark for how I would like to be dealt with if I change my car in the future! Perhaps this will just mean I have to pay them another visit in a few years time! Highly highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a car with no hassle

    By Gill P on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,I was really impressed with the service from start to finish


  • 5

    Car Dealerships second to none Gold Star

    By John H on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to all the team at the Part Exchange Centre, for the excellent service which goes far beyond what’s expected this the second vehicle I’ve purchased and no doubt will be back again sometime in the future .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Dee P on 15 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From spotting the car we wanted on an autotrader advert to delivery a few days later - Partexchange centre we faultless. Amazing detailed video of the car was sent to us - very small blemishes we wouldn't have noticed ourselves ! They were always available on the phone (unlike many dealerships); polite; courteous; and kept me up to date at all times. Would recommend them and would use them again !


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ