play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 253 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, would highly recommend

    By simon M on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and experience from beginning to end! From my initial chat with the Manager where I felt he was listening to what I wanted, to the young lad who regularly updated me and answered my every query. Top drawer, all I can say is thank you! I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Reassuring experience

    By IAN R on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always felt like a reassuring experience, recommended to anyone feeling anxious about such an important decision. Easy processes, especially given the extra considerions of lockdown.


  • 5

    One satisfied customer.

    By colin L on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car without seeing it beforehand was always going to be a bit harrowing but I needn't have worried as the car was true to the sent video and the issues I raised initially were dealt with swiftly and professionally. The finance, delivery and collection of my part-exchange vehicle all went off without a hitch and being kept in touch as the transaction developed was always reassuring. I would not hesitate to use the services of the Part Exchange Centre again in future.


  • 5

    Top Service

    By Matthew R on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed, happy to reccomend and will use again.


  • 5

    Tiguan 2016

    By david C on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional knowledgeable staff, fair prices, not pushy but very happy to sell gap insurance.


  • 5

    Excellent!!!

    By carl M on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service given by the staff very attentive and non pushy .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Rowan B on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault the service, was professional from start to finish. Managed to begin my enquiry at the start of the week and have the car by Friday, with everything being completely smooth and always having the help required to fill out forms, ect. Would recommend to all friends and family in future


  • 5

    Social distancing done right

    By Hayley C on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Due to social distancing my experience was a little different from the last time I purchased a car, however I was kept in the loop at all times, had images and videos of the car sent to me. They are friendly and professional and I will definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Rowan B on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing but good words to say about Part Exchange Centre. Always around to help when I had questions or queries, everything done in a quick and professional manor and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family or friends.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MICHAEL P on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The Part Exchange Centre was very helpful throughout the process. They gave a very fair value on my old vehicle, delivered what and when they said they would and kept in touch throughout. I would definitely use them again.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ