play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and helpful company

    By Grenville S on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact I received a prompt response from the sales team. The salesman did his best to make sure that I had a deal that suited me. Handover of the vehicle was carried out in a professional manner. any questions since my purchase have been answered again in a prompt and professional way. I look forward to dealing again with this company next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Online purchase of used car

    By Richard G on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW UP from Mercedes Part Exchange Centre without actually physically seeing it. When it was delivered it was immaculate and exactly as described by the online salesman. The car was delivered to my home on time on the agreed date. Finally I would say the sales team kept me informed on a daily basis how the transaction was going and whole experience was stress free.


  • 5

    Easy to purchase long distance

    By Joy R on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First time purchase of a car via internet. We came in to view after several phone calls and took the vehicle away there and then Staff excellent and no issues at all so far though it is only a week so hopefully it will continue


  • 5

    1st Class... look no further !

    By James G on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What an amazing team... what an array of fine handpicked top-draw cars. From the personalised video, to the communication updates throughout the whole buying process. Total peace of mind with fantastic team of chaps. Will definitely be recommending you to everyone in the Midlands. Keep up the brilliance !!!


  • 5

    Professional service with great value for money

    By David P on 12 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great Covid-19 service from the Part Exchange Centre. I took a flyer buying a car over the phone and having it delivered 300 miles! Pricing is very competitive. The MX-5 I found was easily the cheapest out there based on spec, age, condition and history. Having agreed to buy and left deposit, I got a video walk around . This highlighted a couple of paint defects which I was able to price up at my local body shop prior to purchase. Their policy is that cars are mechanically 100% but they don't do bodywork. As such any defects are small (supermarket rash and laquer peel in my case). If the cars arent up to snuff they go directly to the trade. Anything on the website is going to be worth a good look. Car was serviced, new battery, 6 month RAC warranty and assistance. Driver was smart, clean and professional. Handover was easy (although I didnt touch the car for 3 days). All in all thoroughly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience and would highly recommend

    By Eleanor R on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car from a dealer that I wanted and researched rather than one that was cheap and quick to buy. Chris and Taylor met me on the Sunday to test drive the car and were fab from start to finish, they went over and above to make sure I got what I needed including a new service and MOT as there was just left than 6 months left on the existing, arranging delivery 70 miles to my home and a 6 month warantee. I love my new car and the team at Part Exchange Centre were amazing, I'll definitely be back if I ever want to upgrade or look for something new.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By John J on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my fifth car from Mercedes part exchange centre and can’t praise them highly enough,superb service,fantastic selection of vehicles.Have dealt with Chris every time and will definitely go back again and insist on his expertise,very polite and knowledgeable man.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, knowledgable service

    By Tim S on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having no idea what I actually wanted I contacted one of the salesmen. He contacted and took time to send photos and details of vehicles he believed would suit our needs. I attended the office met up with him and the boss, they again took time to ask questions and recommend suitable, affordable cars. I felt no pressure to purchase additional things. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole process and realised very quickly how knowledgable they were when I ended up buying the Audi Q3 Quattro. The first car recommended to me but the last car I would have thought of buying. Thanks for making what is believed to be a tough day out, a very easy, enjoyable and relaxing experience. I will recommend you to my friends and family


  • 5

    2 nd Mercedes in Two years

    By Paul L on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an A Class 2 years ago. Only Money spent on the car has been 2 new Tyres and Fuel . We needed something larger so we bought a B class. Done 2.5 K miles already and has been a delight to drive. We kept the A class as a second car, as it was to good to trade in. Would recommend the Part Exchange Centre as an Excellent place to update your next car.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT

    By Adam M on 16 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a mazada 3 from Partexchange Centre in June.The salesman Chris and the team were very friendly and helpful.Especially Chris.He help me solve all the problem.Highly recommend.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ