play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By ABIGAIL M on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Very helpful, efficient and easy to work with. Completed everything we agreed at purchase and exceeded expectations. Car was prepared to a very high standard and quickly. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant service & amazing Mercedes! Recommend!

    By Alex B on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a brilliant experience with the guys at part exchange center Exeter! They had the Mercedes Benz car of our dreams in a like new condition! We were given a good part exchange price which helped us to buy our car from them. Very fair negotiations and didn’t feel rushed or pushed into anything. They offer RAC warranty and GAP insurance which we found very professional. The hand over process was very easy and fast. We traveled up from Cornwall to used this company they were brilliant! Highly recommended to others looking for a Mercedes Benz!


  • 5

    I came away satisfied with my purchase.

    By david C on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the service to be excellent every detail of my purchase was went through and explained.


  • 5

    Great experience and would recommend to others

    By ian S on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Acurate information and helpful staff. Courteous and careful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GEORGE S on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Everyone was friendly and helpful and if i needed any questions answered someone was always there to help.


  • 5

    Superb.....Highly recommended

    By chris T on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. I gave the details of what I was looking for, my budget and within a day or two I had the car I was looking for. The paperwork process was quick and easy, everything explained thoroughly and I couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Relaxed car purchase.

    By Andrew J on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Steve oversaw my car purchase and he was extremely helpful/knowledgeable and I felt and ease and not pressured at all. Andrew Jones


  • 5

    First class service

    By angus C on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent knowledge advice and professionalism. Would go back next time without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service!

    By LAURA H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very nervous about buying a new car. The part exchange centre were legitimate and professional, without the showyness of a new car forecourt or a pushy chain like car base. They offered cars that were reasonably priced and in good condition. The service was fantastic. I love my new, second hand car! Thank you guys.


  • 5

    First time buyer. Great service and experience.

    By MARTIN L on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. First time I have purchased a vehicle without seeing it first. Correspondence with Mercedes was always prompt and I was sent multiple videos showing the vehicle in and out. The vehicle arrived exactly as seen in the videos and had been valeted, undergone a full health check and MOT before being delivered to my home. The driver who delivered was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to Mercedes. He was happy to give me a demonstration and answered any questions I had. Even following the purchase of my car, I have had correspondence from Mercedes ensuring I am happy with my purchase and made it clear that they are there to help if I should have any further questions. Great car, great service, great experience. Many thanks to the Part Exchange Centre.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ