play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
4.9

Based on 328 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service from Mercedes-Benz of Exeter

    By marion P on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Mercedes-Benz of Exeter through AutoTrader when I was looking for a part exchange car. IThey had just the car for me and I can honestly say from the first time I contacted them there serice was second to none. They explained everything in detail including an indepth video of the car I was interested in. They delivered the new vehicle and collected my part exchange car on a date convinient to me with no problem. All paper work was in order and straight forward. I would certainly use them again and recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Very pleased with our car.

    By Mark L on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the garage all the staff were responsive.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience!

    By Dan E on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant definitely recommend! Dome everything that was asked


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Stef H on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing. All staff couldn’t do enough for us


  • 5

    No rush No Gamble Great Service

    By Lee H on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely installed confidence in the sale of the vehicle before we even decided to buy. We had options opened to us reassurances made which felt genuine. We took a few days to decide on our purchase and in prior engagements have been peppered by calls to force the decision none of that here. The service was excellent and I have every confidence in the vehicle and the service this business would offer should we need to go back1 well done to the two members (Not allowed to name apparently) of staff we dealt with credit to the business was a bit shy with the Tea Coffee & Biscuits though. That said the wife reminded me we were there for a car fatty charming.


  • 5

    First car for new driver

    By Oliver C on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful advice on car for learner driver. Test drive arranged at very short notice and all vehicle checks and paperwork completed efficiently.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Tegan S on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing staff that were very helpful and informative, would highly recommend this dealership as they made sure everything was to a high standard and helped me understand the financial side a lot easier.


  • 5

    Car trade in

    By Natalie H on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a really good experience, stress free! From enquiring about a car to receiving was a smooth transition.


  • 5

    Good service and nice car

    By Kayleigh S on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble. Everything sorted in a good amount of time. Fair price.


  • 5

    Buying a Mercedes-Benz B180D

    By Ricky W on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Awesome team. Super friendly and helpful. New what I wanted and sorted me out with the right car


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ