play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
4.9

Based on 296 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of car & trade in of car

    By Phill C on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    First Class service from this Garage. Elliott.& Taylor very helpful and explained everything we needed to Know about this car could not improve on this Service


  • 5

    Professional, personable, prompt

    By john G on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly professional, very easy to deal with, and prompt in all communications. Car was great, just as described, and the delivery driver was equally professional, friendly, and courteous.


  • 5

    Very pleased, great customer service.

    By JO C on 15 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up our new car today, very happy with the customer service we have received throughout the process. They have gone out of their way to ensure we were happy. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By ANGELA AND LEE J on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After finding the exact car we were looking for and contacting the PE centre. Everything was seamless. Test drive arranged, price agreed (in line with market). Delivery sorted. Couldn't fault the teams attention and communication throughout the purchase including after sale. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A very quick service

    By roy S on 11 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value and service would definitely recommend them to anyone else who needed a car without hesitation staff were extremely helpful and friendly brilliant experience thank you to all your staff very much


  • 5

    Purchase of BMW M Sport

    By Ian C on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received a courteous, knowledgeable and committed service that allowed me total peace of mind throughout the whole buying process. Buying from this garage gave me great confidence in the car and its history given the source of their cars from Mercedes main dealers. Elliott and Mathew were first class exponents of customer service and attention.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nick H on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish the car is perfect and the price I was offered on my car was fab. The delivery service works a treat as I am 200 miles away in Brighton


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Shaun C on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service recieved was fantastic from start to finish, the lads made the process of buying so east & also went the extra mile to make sure a tight deadline we had was met, I’m made up with the experience from start to finish & would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Martin D on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good value for money, excellent salesman , very pleased with my new purchase I'd definitely buy again from this company, thank you very much


  • 5

    Great service

    By perri B on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish and the salesman was excellent I would recommend this site


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ