play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sale. Thanks

    By Simon P on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service. Well priced vehicle with good part exchange given. No pressure sale. Would definitely buy from them again


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience

    By PHILIP L on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the team were extremely helpful and went through everything in a very professional way from start to finish .When i picked the car up everything was ready and all went smoothly I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By Marshall S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very good service and communication from team at Mercedes Exeter difficult in these times to buy a car without personally viewing it on site, however team did their best to ensure that I as the buyer I knew and saw via video any potential issues with my purchase vehicle were highlighted . Delivered to my door and delivery and handover process was pretty painless, driver was exceptionally good


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service and not pressurised

    By JOHN D on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    They had the model of car I was interested in and gave me a prompt valuation on my trade in, the appraisal of both vehicles was quick and accurate and the deal was agreed quickly. The car was prepared to a high standard and presented for collection at the agreed time.


  • 5

    This company &team are absolutely first class!

    By jonathan L on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    My car buying experience from the Part Exchange Centre was absolutely first class. The buying process was extremely well managed, professional and slick. The whole team are fantastic. The car was presented beautifully on the day of collection and we were on our way in 5 minutes. Brilliant !


  • 5

    first class

    By ANN B on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Travelled a long way to view and wasn’t disappointed.


  • 5

    Purchased new car with ease

    By kara B on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. Made purchasing of our new car so easy, especially during these new social distancing circumstances. Extra precautions were made and everything was done for me.


  • 5

    My amazing Audi A1.

    By JAYNE W on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent personal service. My car was delivered on time by a lovely man. He explained everything about my car and all I needed to know.


  • 5

    Great experience throughout the buying process

    By SUSAN H on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout- professional and great customer service. First class


  • 5

    My experience buying from part exchange center

    By STUART R on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from the part exchange center Last week i am very vert inpressed with the whole experience from start to finish The car was even filled up for me upon collection big thank you to Tyler and all at the part exchange center Mr s ryall


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ