play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Part Exchange Centre = Great Customer Care!

    By paul C on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish and in the immediate aftercare, the team at the Part Exchange Centre were fantastic at explaining the process, transparent about all the important details and guided me through the purchase with reassuring professional care. The exchange of information was done with discretion and efficiency, so that when it was time to pick up the car, I was able to complete at the Centre and start driving my new car home in less than 20 minutes. The car was in immaculate condition when I picked it up. The day after, I sent a couple of follow-up questions and one of the team rang me back within 20 minutes to talk them through with me on a SUNDAY afternoon. Great customer experience! - Paul from Cambridge


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By GLORIA S on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and professional service. Staff members were so amazing. He was always available whenever I called to Answer any questions I had. Will definitely buy another vehicle from the. Vehicle purchased online looks exactly the same as advert. Also they sent me a personalised video of my car so I didn’t need to make a long journey to view it.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By barry S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from my initial phone call right through to the day I picked the new car up . Lovely car and I was well looked after Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Would recommend highly

    By DAVID O on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional experience. It was my first time buying a used car that I had not seen, but the car was exactly as described and the delivery (and taking away of our old car as part exchange) went very smoothly. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By TIM B on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car without physically seeing it and it was exactly as described, in fact better than described. Had a couple of issues which were outside of anyone’s control but the Part Exchange Centre team did a fantastic job in ensuring these were rectified and I was completely satisfied with my car. Customer service at its absolute best! Thank you.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By YANTI H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a tip top service from the company esp with Steve and Chris for A to Z even when everything is done online and by the phone.


  • 5

    Professional service

    By RICHARD E on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very curtious and professional service Car purchased was and looked as picture and advertised


  • 5

    Fantastic experience of purchasing a used Mercedes

    By glenn R on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mercedes Benz South West is a first class car dealer. My experience of buying a car from them was brilliant from purchase to delivery. As I couldn’t travel to their showroom a full detailed video of the vehicle was emailed to me to look at in my own time with no pressure sales whatsoever. They pointed out any little scratches that most other dealers would try to hide So I knew exactly what I was buying. Members of the team there kept me up to date with everything applicable throughout the purchase. Nothing was ever too much trouble. I was only purchasing a used Mercedes but I was treated as if I had ordered a brand new model. I cannot rate them highly enough. A really big thanks to all the staff whom I dealt with there.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By JAE W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the whole experience was first class! I will continue to use them in the future and can't recommend enough. You don't come across a service like this very often. From a woman's perspective its very refreshing to have clear information provided to you. Cars are not my area of expertise and the team are so helpful in every way possible.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Tom E on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought our new yellow mustang from here last week, great car and amazing service from Taylor, Remained very professional through the whole process and went out his way to get the finance approved for us and kept us constantly updated. Thanks again.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ