play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Katie C on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from this local garage. They helped me to find the car that I wanted without any pushy selling and took the time to talk through my options with me. They completed a full vehicle inspection report before I committed and when I pointed out very minor scratches on the paint (inevitably as I bought a black car) they touched them up without question. When I picked it up my car looked as good as new! Thank you to Peter for all his help - would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying over the phone woooooooo

    By Pete E on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a jeep over the phone via the rac adverts this gave me some confidence with rescue and warranty ,the car was described over the phone and was really much better than expected they put it through the mot and it passed with advisories but they don't do Advisories so I got all new discs and pads and a complete new front suspension arm plus star guard paint and upholstery protection .car is superb and would definately buy from this dealership.


  • 5

    Very please with the service

    By Scott D on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars very good experience with the part exchange centre. Jo has been very helpful throughout the process.


  • 5

    Highly recommended .

    By Linda H on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received Excellent service , the whole buying process from start to finish was flawless ,


  • 5

    Professional and helpful company

    By Grenville S on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact I received a prompt response from the sales team. The salesman did his best to make sure that I had a deal that suited me. Handover of the vehicle was carried out in a professional manner. any questions since my purchase have been answered again in a prompt and professional way. I look forward to dealing again with this company next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Online purchase of used car

    By Richard G on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW UP from Mercedes Part Exchange Centre without actually physically seeing it. When it was delivered it was immaculate and exactly as described by the online salesman. The car was delivered to my home on time on the agreed date. Finally I would say the sales team kept me informed on a daily basis how the transaction was going and whole experience was stress free.


  • 5

    Easy to purchase long distance

    By Joy R on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First time purchase of a car via internet. We came in to view after several phone calls and took the vehicle away there and then Staff excellent and no issues at all so far though it is only a week so hopefully it will continue


  • 5

    Great experience and would highly recommend

    By Eleanor R on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car from a dealer that I wanted and researched rather than one that was cheap and quick to buy. Chris and Taylor met me on the Sunday to test drive the car and were fab from start to finish, they went over and above to make sure I got what I needed including a new service and MOT as there was just left than 6 months left on the existing, arranging delivery 70 miles to my home and a 6 month warantee. I love my new car and the team at Part Exchange Centre were amazing, I'll definitely be back if I ever want to upgrade or look for something new.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By John J on 09 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased my fifth car from Mercedes part exchange centre and can’t praise them highly enough,superb service,fantastic selection of vehicles.Have dealt with Chris every time and will definitely go back again and insist on his expertise,very polite and knowledgeable man.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly, knowledgable service

    By Tim S on 04 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Having no idea what I actually wanted I contacted one of the salesmen. He contacted and took time to send photos and details of vehicles he believed would suit our needs. I attended the office met up with him and the boss, they again took time to ask questions and recommend suitable, affordable cars. I felt no pressure to purchase additional things. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole process and realised very quickly how knowledgable they were when I ended up buying the Audi Q3 Quattro. The first car recommended to me but the last car I would have thought of buying. Thanks for making what is believed to be a tough day out, a very easy, enjoyable and relaxing experience. I will recommend you to my friends and family


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ