play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 228 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You can trust this team...

    By Justin S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They may operate out of a small site in the middle of no-where but the team here are exceptional, honest true to their word and will try to meet or beat your service expectations. They are what you would expect from Mercedes - first class customer care, open honest and above trustworthy. The vehicles are priced and serviced competitively and the vehicles tested and issued with warranties.


  • 5

    Reliable and Good Value

    By bethan E on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive and helpful staff, I found the perfect car for the perfect price. They aren't pushy and 'salesy' and really made me feel at ease with my purchase. Thank you!


  • 5

    Superb customer service and recommended to all

    By IMOGEN T on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend them enough. Staff are so helpful at every step of the process. We will recommend to all our family and friends. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By JONATHAN S on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience it was with the Part Exchange centre, Matt the sales executive along with Nigel really explained everything clearly and did not rush through things. Both have excellent customer service skills. I would definitely buy from them again and taking out a warranty and gap insurance is a definite must!


  • 5

    New Mini Cooper S

    By JACK J on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys are really helpful when it comes to buying a new car, the sales rep was really helpful, was eager to sort a few small issues on the car before it was being collected, All round really pleased and will definitely buy a car again from here in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mandy D on 23 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Steve was extremely helpful in my purchase of my new car always responded promptly to my emails and my car will be delivered today


  • 5

    1st class service

    By Garry L on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial enquiry to collecting car. Friendly and knowledgeable, no pressure sales talk, would recommend to anyone. Will be paying another visit in the new year to look for my wife's new car.


  • 5

    Felt valued as a customer and happy

    By CLIVE B on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience..they were very professional..made my partner and I feel comfortable and confident in the car we were buying..explained our options for financing and insurances ect..honest and geniune..the young sales man helped us and arranged transport to pick up us so we could collect car ..I would highly recommend them


  • 5

    mike E 250 estate

    By MICHAEL P on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    on arrival was met by matt who through out my visit was very courteous. The car was very well presented and i was allowed to take as much time as i required.Following my purchase untill it was delivered i was kept well informed of progress,even trevor the delivery driver took time to show me what the controls were. I would highly recommendthem and would have no question in using them again.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By CHRIS C on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company, dealt with Matt who was superb, no pushy sales techniques, Matt gave me the information and let me make the decision. I would definitely recommend this company and buy from them again. Highly recommended


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ