play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 213 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By JAN L on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our whole experience was very pleasant. The salesmen who looked after us were not only knowledgeable but also extremely helpful and were able to answer any questions that we had. It was one of the best and easiest experiences of buying a new car whilst trading in our previous car that we have had and we would highly recommend the Part Exchange Centre.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Sarah S on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with my mini. The customer service was exceptional and I would highly recommend buying from the part exchange centre.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By paul D on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish, any requests made by me were dealt with promptly


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Neil P on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second car purchase from Taylor and I have nothing but praise for the whole experience from an extremely accurate description of the car and a non pushy sales process also I’d like to mention Nigel as well they both made are purchase simple and everything was done as promised we will be needing another car next year for my younger son and have no hesitation in returning to make it a hat trick thankyou very much ps loving the new car Regards Neil and Shelley


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By lucy C on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and very helpful. An all round easy and smooth process. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer

    By BARBARA M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales executive handling my new car made this whole purchase process so easy & supported me in finding the right car for use with 2 car seats .. and a boot easy enough for a wheelchair. From my first visit , he followed through with timely texts & calls addressing all my queries . His listening skills were excellent and he found me my ideal car. As a result I was confident and am delighted with my new car. It was prepared on time, with a thorough health check carried out. I was also impressed that the pick up time arranged fitted in with my schedule, as I lived 100 miles away. The staff overall were all committed to excellent customer service and I have no hesitation in recommending this garage to friends & family


  • 5

    satisfied buyer

    By TONY J on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    user friendly site....allowed confidential contact with seller


  • 5

    Superb customer service, great selection of cars

    By Arvin K on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw an Audi Q3 advertised at the part exchange centre, and made contact with them. Taylor was very professional, and sent me a video to give me a better idea about the car, and this made all the difference. I decided to ask more questions about the car, and he supplied me all the necessary details that prompted me to travel down there in my car, take a closer look and I was not disappointed. I part exchanged my car and drove away in an Audi Q3 S Line Plus Auto that was fully loaded, and am very pleased with the purchase, as it had all the spec I wanted (sunroof, front parking sensors). If you are looking for a decent car, then I suggest you look at their used stock list and make a call.


  • 5

    Professional and brilliant company,good car choice

    By ROSANNA J on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, all the sales team were extremely helpful. The description of the car was accurate. The salesman Chris was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this company to buy a car from. 10/10


  • 5

    Buying by phone?. . Yep, give it a try. So easy:)

    By ALAN W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow! What can I say? Really pleasant car buying experience ( never said that before :) ) Totally new way for me to buy a car. I made an initial enquiry by email for a valuation on my trade in vehicle, within hours I received a call back from an extremely helpful, knowledgable and friendly salesman, MH ( not the usual oily smarm merchant! ) He informed me that to make things easier,if I wanted I could purchase my choice of vehicle over the phone. So, within about 10 minutes I had placed a fully refundable deposit on my chosen vehicle. I was sent a detailed video of the car showing every panel and wheel, and the interior, highlighting any scratches or marks ( one tiny scratch on the rear wheel arch, pretty good for a six year old car ) When I arrived to collect my new car I found it to be exactly as described and beautifully presented. The handover process was conducted in a friendly efficient manner by the same salesman that I had dealt with from the outset. Highly recommend this dealer


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Exeter,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ