play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My amazing Audi A1.

    By JAYNE W on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent personal service. My car was delivered on time by a lovely man. He explained everything about my car and all I needed to know.


  • 5

    Great experience throughout the buying process

    By SUSAN H on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication throughout- professional and great customer service. First class


  • 5

    My experience buying from part exchange center

    By STUART R on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from the part exchange center Last week i am very vert inpressed with the whole experience from start to finish The car was even filled up for me upon collection big thank you to Tyler and all at the part exchange center Mr s ryall


  • 5

    Great Team

    By MARTIN P on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was executed with a very high degree professionalism. The team were very experienced, very friendly, and worked hard to make sure everything went as smooth as possible.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By JUSTINE K on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What an absolute delight this company is to deal with. Absolutely fantastic service and so friendly and helpful too. Highly recommend. Thank you again all! ☺️


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By Justin P on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start and throughout. Car came a great quality despite the current virus ongoings. Would highly reccomend!


  • 5

    Good company to deal with and no issues.

    By ashley R on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and the video showed the car fully. First time i have bought a car without seeing and driving it first, and so far so good. part exchange center ware helpful and in touch all the time at the different stages of the process.


  • 5

    A great experience from the Part Exchange Centre

    By RAFFIK H on 28 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car remotely was a new experience for me. They took me through the whole process. A 'warts and all' video of the car was provided which identified any stone chips damage to alloys etc which allowed me to decide if I wanted to proceed. I did and I was kept me informed throughout the while buying process. The car was delivered by a professional driver. It had been sanitised before leaving the garage and the driver wore gloves. It was exactly as described and I am delighted with my purchase. I have been impressed by the manner in which this purchase has been handled, the contact, honesty and amiable personalities has given me confidence to buy again in this way for the future. Thank you to the Part Exchange Centre.


  • 5

    Audi A3 1.6 FSI

    By gemma B on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, genuinely interested in helping the customer.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By lizzie P on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time of using this company, fantastic as they were the last time. Helpful and informative and ensured despite the current lockdown that we still had a great experience.


‹ Prev Next ›

Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ