play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
4.9

Based on 328 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Hollie W on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was pleasant and enjoyable. The team were lovely and very helpful.


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Merc SLK from Southwest Mercede

    By Giri H on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have to say that buying an expensive used car online without actually seeing it or test driving it is very stressful especially when you have to part ex your car which still has an outstanding finance to settle!! From the time I made my first phone call enquiring about the car that I saw online and untill it was prepped and delivered to me, the whole experience was simply amazing. It was purely a trust!! I would like to particularly thank Mr Tom Davies the gentleman who took special interest in preparing a very detailed video of the car taking me on a 360 degree tour. This certainly helped me in making a quick decision to buy the car. Tom also kept in touch with me both by email and by telephone during after the deal. Tom is a gentleman and truly a trusted by salesman who will be an asset for the firm he works.


  • 5

    Online purchase of Merc SLK

    By Giri H on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have to say that buying an expensive used car online without actually seeing it or test driving it is very stressful especially when you have to part ex your car which still has an outstanding finance to settle!! From the time I made my first phone call enquiring about the car that I saw online and untill it  was prepped and delivered to me, the whole experience was simply amazing. It was purely a trust!! I would like to particularly thank Mr Tom Davies the gentleman who took special interest in preparing a very detailed video of the car taking me on a 360 degree tour. This certainly helped me in making a quick decision to buy the car. Tom also kept in touch with me both by email and by telephone during after the deal. Tom is a gentleman and truly a trusted by salesman who will be an asset for the firm he works.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By Christopher W on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was one of my most recent best experiences when purchasing an item. I identified the car I was interested in via Autotrader and made arrangements to visit and test drive. The salesperson and other staff were pleasantly receptive and helpful. The car was ready and waiting and selected as my next choice of vehicle. I agreed to purchase and following the completion of the administrative requirements a delivery date was agreed prior to which the car was to be fully checked and serviced. All went well on collection day with many thanks to the very efficient salesperson.


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Kevin F on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From Meeting Nigel salesman who gave us all information about vehicle,i was intrested in.Not a pushy salesman had all the time for us to decide.After purchasing vehicle.We then had Roberto to answer all questions and arranging for vehicle to be serviced,new Mot,cleaned inside and out to a stuning level.To arranging pick up of vehicle nothing was to much bother Thank you to all


  • 5

    Customer review

    By BRYN S on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Matthew was exemplary. He responded to all my queries in a timely manner and was always upbeat when we spoke. Highly recommend him.


  • 5

    Great team

    By Harrison A on 20 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly team and a very easy process from start to finish. Nothing negative to say about such a wonderful team.


  • 5

    Great service provided

    By Ellie R on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The services was good. They made sure that my car was fully prepped And in good condition before being delivered. the car salesman was very helpful and friendly. He is a credit to your team :)


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Peter and Diane W on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were considerate and patient.a little more knowledge of hybrid cars in general would have been helpful.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 884293

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ