play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great price, great service!

    By LAURA H on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very nervous about buying a new car. The part exchange centre were legitimate and professional, without the showyness of a new car forecourt or a pushy chain like car base. They offered cars that were reasonably priced and in good condition. The service was fantastic. I love my new, second hand car! Thank you guys.


  • 5

    First time buyer. Great service and experience.

    By MARTIN L on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. First time I have purchased a vehicle without seeing it first. Correspondence with Mercedes was always prompt and I was sent multiple videos showing the vehicle in and out. The vehicle arrived exactly as seen in the videos and had been valeted, undergone a full health check and MOT before being delivered to my home. The driver who delivered was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to Mercedes. He was happy to give me a demonstration and answered any questions I had. Even following the purchase of my car, I have had correspondence from Mercedes ensuring I am happy with my purchase and made it clear that they are there to help if I should have any further questions. Great car, great service, great experience. Many thanks to the Part Exchange Centre.


  • 5

    Outstanding!!!

    By gabriella S on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for my first car and The guy I saw at the part exchange centre was more then amazing. He was never pushy to make me buy the car or any extras, he was very informative about the car and it’s history. The car was in very good condition and they didn’t exaggerate to try and sell it quickly. They let me take my time looking in and around the car and understanding all the questions I had Been given by my dad😂 The car needed a mot and service and when this was done they let me know that there were a few things needing doing so they did them free of charge and was very apologetic as it would of been a couple days later I could get the car including a valet. The staff were all very friendly and professional


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By PAUL B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and freindly with good customer service sorted out all vehicle paperwork ( Vehicle tax etc) and kept me updated on all aspects


  • 5

    Great experience

    By jasmine B on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I love my car and am really happy with the service I received. The process was quick and easy and I was given lots of information and advice throughout. Overall I’m very happy with my experience with the Part Exchange Centre and would use them again.


  • 5

    Great company & staff

    By Mark W on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff great communication and support throughout the sale! Fast efficient delivery of vehicle! Thank you for such a great experience


  • 5

    You can trust this team...

    By Justin S on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    They may operate out of a small site in the middle of no-where but the team here are exceptional, honest true to their word and will try to meet or beat your service expectations. They are what you would expect from Mercedes - first class customer care, open honest and above trustworthy. The vehicles are priced and serviced competitively and the vehicles tested and issued with warranties.


  • 5

    Reliable and Good Value

    By bethan E on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very attentive and helpful staff, I found the perfect car for the perfect price. They aren't pushy and 'salesy' and really made me feel at ease with my purchase. Thank you!


  • 5

    Superb customer service and recommended to all

    By IMOGEN T on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot recommend them enough. Staff are so helpful at every step of the process. We will recommend to all our family and friends. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By JONATHAN S on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience it was with the Part Exchange centre, Matt the sales executive along with Nigel really explained everything clearly and did not rush through things. Both have excellent customer service skills. I would definitely buy from them again and taking out a warranty and gap insurance is a definite must!


‹ Prev Next ›

Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ