play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you want an excellent used car? Buy from here!

    By paul K on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    These guys really are the best. They look to give you a good deal. They are very honest and won’t rip you off. They gave us first class, communicative Service. They made the whole buying of new car and part exchange of our vehicle, totally seamless. I would highly recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By THAIS DE BRUCHARD N on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have expected better experience buying my car. I can’t recommend highly enough. Thank you!!


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By luke B on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional group, they were very good and helpful throughout the process. Would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a car.


  • 5

    A great experience.

    By JAN L on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our whole experience was very pleasant. The salesmen who looked after us were not only knowledgeable but also extremely helpful and were able to answer any questions that we had. It was one of the best and easiest experiences of buying a new car whilst trading in our previous car that we have had and we would highly recommend the Part Exchange Centre.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Sarah S on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with my mini. The customer service was exceptional and I would highly recommend buying from the part exchange centre.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By paul D on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful from start to finish, any requests made by me were dealt with promptly


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Neil P on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my second car purchase from Taylor and I have nothing but praise for the whole experience from an extremely accurate description of the car and a non pushy sales process also I’d like to mention Nigel as well they both made are purchase simple and everything was done as promised we will be needing another car next year for my younger son and have no hesitation in returning to make it a hat trick thankyou very much ps loving the new car Regards Neil and Shelley


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By lucy C on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good customer service and very helpful. An all round easy and smooth process. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer

    By BARBARA M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales executive handling my new car made this whole purchase process so easy & supported me in finding the right car for use with 2 car seats .. and a boot easy enough for a wheelchair. From my first visit , he followed through with timely texts & calls addressing all my queries . His listening skills were excellent and he found me my ideal car. As a result I was confident and am delighted with my new car. It was prepared on time, with a thorough health check carried out. I was also impressed that the pick up time arranged fitted in with my schedule, as I lived 100 miles away. The staff overall were all committed to excellent customer service and I have no hesitation in recommending this garage to friends & family


  • 5

    satisfied buyer

    By TONY J on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    user friendly site....allowed confidential contact with seller


‹ Prev Next ›

Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ