play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    WARNING -- don't go elsewhere -- great deal here !

    By David And Christine R on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with most aspects of the Part Exchange Centre. Purchased a Q5 6 months ago & had a good experience. This time traded & upgraded my wife's long serving Audi TT! Excellent range of motor cars, particularly Mercedes, Excellent service all round, they really don't hard sell & pester, Very pleased with the Merc C Class we bought, Good options available with purchase make life easier! In terms of sales advice, Jo was excellent again! Was hugely impressed with his progress & development in the last 6 months. -- no pressure, good information & knowledge. As my wife said nice bedside manner, and easy to buy from! Looks like some quality in house training -- good to see. Sorry, but can't see why anyone would go to any other garage. They demonstrated the ability to negotiate & package both our deals! Don't waste time anywhere else if you want a good product, good deal & good service? You have been warned & no I am not staff, just a happy client !


  • 5

    Would refer this firm to all my friends .

    By Tom A on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter went out of his way to make us feel comfortable with the sale. Keeping in contact all the way through. Answered all our questions & made us feel at ease with the sale - even though it was a long distance deal & we had never seen or driven the car. Car arrived on time and was everything we expected. Well done!!! Wish that all sales staff everywhere could be as helpful!


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Maureen M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, professional service. After buying my second vehicle from The Part Exchange Ctr I now wouldn't go anywhere else as you cannot match the quality and level of service. Highly recommend anyone looking for a superb vehicle and top class service.


  • 5

    Nice cars, great service

    By Roger L on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I liked dealing with this garage they offer a frienly and professional service, the car I bought from them was A1 condition and fully valated, would recommend theses guys every time.


  • 5

    First class

    By DANIEL T on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with this dealership. I had been looking for a car for a while, but couldn't find the colour combination that I wanted, and when I did,the mileage was too high, or the condition wasn't as good as stated. I saw the car advertised but I live 2 hours away. I read the online reviews which were all positive. I spoke with Jo and he assured me that the car was as good as it looked, and from then he has been able to handle any questions I had( even taking time to call me after work to clarify some queries ) When we arranged a handover date, Jo arranged for me to be picked up in a taxi for convenience, and then the test drive was spot on. The car was very well prepared,and its been a pleasure doing business with you. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership, genuine guys. Thankyou very much! Dan


  • 5

    Superb! Great company !

    By Maurice A on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and honest guys. Execellent customer service and care. May thanks to Peter English !


  • 5

    great garage

    By Luke W on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Least stressful car buying experience I've ever had, all the guys there are very helpful and didn't push me to make a choice that I didn't want to make, would recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Neil A on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Offered a great deal very friendly and easy to deal with, delivered car on time with no hassle highly recommended


  • 5

    well done and thank you, brilliant

    By Chris M on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly, courteous efficient,and welcoming. i would use them again,the car was fully serviced, fully valeted, with a new MOT. the car was better than i expected for the price and was prepared 1 day earlier than i had originally requested.


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Tom M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service throughout - the salesman was responsive and helpful, the car was delivered in fantastic condition and as described on the website. Would happily recommend to others.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ