play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Erick R on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They found the right car, at the right price. They kept in touch and gave me all the info that I needed. I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Taylor Jones, no pressure sale and happy to liaise via email. All requests made with respect to the vehicle purchased were carried out and on the day of collection the car looked as good as promised.


  • 5

    We bought a Juke

    By DANIEL P on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    So I originally went in to look at a C class mercedes and went away with something completely different but that's life I suppose. The on site staff, and in particular Josiah were very helpful. I always doubt the ability of showroom staff as sometimes they couldn't tell you anything about the car you had questions about other than the colour! This was very different, Jo had answers to all my questions like he had studied all the makes and models on the lot. Confidence in selling breeds confidence in buying and he has that ability in folds. The site itself was very clean with ample parking and was easy to find. The one thing they didn't do was pressure sell and I went away thought about it and then bought the car all that was left to do was sort out a few quid to cover the difference in the part exchange. This was carried out with ease by their site manager who also was a great guy (probably where Jo learnt his skills). Thanks guys love the new car and more importantly so does the wife.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a great new car

    By LUCY P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Josiah Hutchings when purchasing my new Freelander 2, he made us feel welcome, not pressured at all, the cars are all well maintained and only sell quality cars. We asked for a couple of things to be done to the car before collection and these were done to a very high standard, overall I am very happy with the service received and love my new car, I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends. Lucy Powell Weston super Mare


  • 5

    All in All a great experience,

    By Ian S on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly sales team, I dealt with Taylor and Nigel. Both very efficient and with good communication skills. Great range of cars in all price brackets and the valet service did an amazing job.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Chirs G on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover Evoque and it was a great experience. The garage have a friendly sales and finance department. I Live over 300 miles away from the garage so I couldn't get to see the car before I bought it. I bought the car from the clear detailed photos they showed of the car.They delivered the car to me on time and it was as described, immaculate. I would definitely buy another car from them and would gladly recommend the garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Eve P on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been the most incredible experience! They have looked after my husband and myself from start to finish. The sales team professional, they offer sound advice and listen to what you are wanting. I would now not go anywhere else and would recommend them to everyone!


  • 5

    The Perfect way to buy your next car!

    By David R on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our latest vehicle from the Part Exchange Centre. They have a very wide range of really good vehicles traded in against new Mercedes Benz, The really clean ,low mileage vehicles are then retailed & the others are traded out . We enjoyed a very professional experience, no heavy sales pressure just good practice. We dealt with a very smart young man Joe, and was very impressed all the way. He was extremely professional, patient and helpful at all times, as I am not the easiest to deal with. He made the transaction very comfortable and helped me to buy in peace, supporting not selling hard! There were a wide selection of really fine cars, and were so helpful with our part exchanges as we had two, Which could be a problem for some Car Centres. I am extremely demanding & can be difficult to please, but not only were the vehicles immaculate, Particularly this super smart Audi Q5 we bought , But the service we received was totally professional


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Noah H on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Car in perfect condition... really better than stated I would say. Great service from the guys... would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great!

    By Connor C on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The part exchange centre we're really helpful with the purchase of my new car and helped every way possible, very pleased with the service from Jo.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ