play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The Perfect way to buy your next car!

    By David R on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our latest vehicle from the Part Exchange Centre. They have a very wide range of really good vehicles traded in against new Mercedes Benz, The really clean ,low mileage vehicles are then retailed & the others are traded out . We enjoyed a very professional experience, no heavy sales pressure just good practice. We dealt with a very smart young man Joe, and was very impressed all the way. He was extremely professional, patient and helpful at all times, as I am not the easiest to deal with. He made the transaction very comfortable and helped me to buy in peace, supporting not selling hard! There were a wide selection of really fine cars, and were so helpful with our part exchanges as we had two, Which could be a problem for some Car Centres. I am extremely demanding & can be difficult to please, but not only were the vehicles immaculate, Particularly this super smart Audi Q5 we bought , But the service we received was totally professional


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Noah H on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Car in perfect condition... really better than stated I would say. Great service from the guys... would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great!

    By Connor C on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The part exchange centre we're really helpful with the purchase of my new car and helped every way possible, very pleased with the service from Jo.


  • 5

    Nice car, good price

    By Phillip G on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got the car I wanted at a price I wanted and it was all pain free and simple. Customer service could have been a tad better (didn't get an answer to a question I asked about car matts post purchase), then I would have marked excellent


  • 5

    A Friendly Professional Service.

    By DEBBIE F on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found this company very professional, friendly and helpful. They took the time to talk to us about the car that we were interested in, answered any questions that we had and offered extra packages such as finance and extra insurance. Every part of the deal was logged on the computer and we were given copies of deposits, balance receipts, etc, and any other paperwork relating to the transaction. Because our old car was part of a 'part exchange' we were also given the necessary paperwork. The company were able to SORN our old vehicle and tax the new one at the same time. Our new vehicle was also MOT'd and serviced before we collected it. We are very happy with our new car and very happy with the service we had from the company.


  • 5

    Great communication skills from Josiah.

    By MARINA B on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and very communicative. I felt totally at ease and not pressurised. Genuinely seemed pleased to see me and even found time to converse and joke with my elderly father who accompanied me when I went to collect my car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Katie C on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from this local garage. They helped me to find the car that I wanted without any pushy selling and took the time to talk through my options with me. They completed a full vehicle inspection report before I committed and when I pointed out very minor scratches on the paint (inevitably as I bought a black car) they touched them up without question. When I picked it up my car looked as good as new! Thank you to Peter for all his help - would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying over the phone woooooooo

    By Pete E on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a jeep over the phone via the rac adverts this gave me some confidence with rescue and warranty ,the car was described over the phone and was really much better than expected they put it through the mot and it passed with advisories but they don't do Advisories so I got all new discs and pads and a complete new front suspension arm plus star guard paint and upholstery protection .car is superb and would definately buy from this dealership.


  • 5

    Very please with the service

    By Scott D on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars very good experience with the part exchange centre. Jo has been very helpful throughout the process.


  • 5

    Highly recommended .

    By Linda H on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received Excellent service , the whole buying process from start to finish was flawless ,


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ