play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Katie C on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from this local garage. They helped me to find the car that I wanted without any pushy selling and took the time to talk through my options with me. They completed a full vehicle inspection report before I committed and when I pointed out very minor scratches on the paint (inevitably as I bought a black car) they touched them up without question. When I picked it up my car looked as good as new! Thank you to Peter for all his help - would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Buying over the phone woooooooo

    By Pete E on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a jeep over the phone via the rac adverts this gave me some confidence with rescue and warranty ,the car was described over the phone and was really much better than expected they put it through the mot and it passed with advisories but they don't do Advisories so I got all new discs and pads and a complete new front suspension arm plus star guard paint and upholstery protection .car is superb and would definately buy from this dealership.


  • 5

    Very please with the service

    By Scott D on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good quality cars very good experience with the part exchange centre. Jo has been very helpful throughout the process.


  • 5

    Highly recommended .

    By Linda H on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received Excellent service , the whole buying process from start to finish was flawless ,


  • 5

    Professional and helpful company

    By Grenville S on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From my first contact I received a prompt response from the sales team. The salesman did his best to make sure that I had a deal that suited me. Handover of the vehicle was carried out in a professional manner. any questions since my purchase have been answered again in a prompt and professional way. I look forward to dealing again with this company next time I am in the market for a new vehicle.


  • 5

    Online purchase of used car

    By Richard G on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a VW UP from Mercedes Part Exchange Centre without actually physically seeing it. When it was delivered it was immaculate and exactly as described by the online salesman. The car was delivered to my home on time on the agreed date. Finally I would say the sales team kept me informed on a daily basis how the transaction was going and whole experience was stress free.


  • 5

    Easy to purchase long distance

    By Joy R on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    First time purchase of a car via internet. We came in to view after several phone calls and took the vehicle away there and then Staff excellent and no issues at all so far though it is only a week so hopefully it will continue


  • 5

    Fantastic Service! First Class

    By Beth H on 22 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased my Renault Clio from here, Chris was an absolute star in dealing with the purchase. I had an issue after purchasing which again Chris was brilliant and dealt with the problem . I would definitely recommend this centre and would use this centre again if I decide to change my car.


  • 5

    1st Class Service

    By Deborah S on 28 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Coundn't recommend this garage enough, right from the beginning the staff were so helpful and approachable and as i was a little wary in buying a car as my previous one was full of problems,these guys put my mind at rest ..From test driving our new Kuga to picking it up, they were brilliant...100 % recommend them..Many thanks to them


  • 5

    Top quality cars and professional service.

    By Paul A on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a second user, one owner Mazda 6 from PX Centre in December 2016. Car was immaculately presented and prepared when I collected it on Jan 5th 2017. They fitted a pair of Bridgestone S001's to the rear on my request and covered the cost of replacing one failed driver's door speaker which I discovered not working after I'd got the car back home (200 miles away). All within the purchase price and without hesitation or argument. If you're looking for a second user car then you really should look to this dealer. Utterly honest and professional and with no hard sell whatsoever. When I need another car I will happily approach PX Centre again even though they are 200 miles from me. Very highly recommended .