play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and a great new car

    By LUCY P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Josiah Hutchings when purchasing my new Freelander 2, he made us feel welcome, not pressured at all, the cars are all well maintained and only sell quality cars. We asked for a couple of things to be done to the car before collection and these were done to a very high standard, overall I am very happy with the service received and love my new car, I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends. Lucy Powell Weston super Mare


  • 5

    All in All a great experience,

    By Ian S on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly sales team, I dealt with Taylor and Nigel. Both very efficient and with good communication skills. Great range of cars in all price brackets and the valet service did an amazing job.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Chirs G on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover Evoque and it was a great experience. The garage have a friendly sales and finance department. I Live over 300 miles away from the garage so I couldn't get to see the car before I bought it. I bought the car from the clear detailed photos they showed of the car.They delivered the car to me on time and it was as described, immaculate. I would definitely buy another car from them and would gladly recommend the garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Eve P on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been the most incredible experience! They have looked after my husband and myself from start to finish. The sales team professional, they offer sound advice and listen to what you are wanting. I would now not go anywhere else and would recommend them to everyone!


  • 5

    The Perfect way to buy your next car!

    By David R on 23 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our latest vehicle from the Part Exchange Centre. They have a very wide range of really good vehicles traded in against new Mercedes Benz, The really clean ,low mileage vehicles are then retailed & the others are traded out . We enjoyed a very professional experience, no heavy sales pressure just good practice. We dealt with a very smart young man Joe, and was very impressed all the way. He was extremely professional, patient and helpful at all times, as I am not the easiest to deal with. He made the transaction very comfortable and helped me to buy in peace, supporting not selling hard! There were a wide selection of really fine cars, and were so helpful with our part exchanges as we had two, Which could be a problem for some Car Centres. I am extremely demanding & can be difficult to please, but not only were the vehicles immaculate, Particularly this super smart Audi Q5 we bought , But the service we received was totally professional


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Noah H on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Car in perfect condition... really better than stated I would say. Great service from the guys... would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great!

    By Connor C on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The part exchange centre we're really helpful with the purchase of my new car and helped every way possible, very pleased with the service from Jo.


  • 5

    Nice car, good price

    By Phillip G on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got the car I wanted at a price I wanted and it was all pain free and simple. Customer service could have been a tad better (didn't get an answer to a question I asked about car matts post purchase), then I would have marked excellent


  • 5

    A Friendly Professional Service.

    By DEBBIE F on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found this company very professional, friendly and helpful. They took the time to talk to us about the car that we were interested in, answered any questions that we had and offered extra packages such as finance and extra insurance. Every part of the deal was logged on the computer and we were given copies of deposits, balance receipts, etc, and any other paperwork relating to the transaction. Because our old car was part of a 'part exchange' we were also given the necessary paperwork. The company were able to SORN our old vehicle and tax the new one at the same time. Our new vehicle was also MOT'd and serviced before we collected it. We are very happy with our new car and very happy with the service we had from the company.


  • 5

    Great communication skills from Josiah.

    By MARINA B on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and very communicative. I felt totally at ease and not pressurised. Genuinely seemed pleased to see me and even found time to converse and joke with my elderly father who accompanied me when I went to collect my car.