play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    well done and thank you, brilliant

    By Chris M on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly, courteous efficient,and welcoming. i would use them again,the car was fully serviced, fully valeted, with a new MOT. the car was better than i expected for the price and was prepared 1 day earlier than i had originally requested.


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Tom M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service throughout - the salesman was responsive and helpful, the car was delivered in fantastic condition and as described on the website. Would happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Devlin N on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round. Handover within less than a week of test drive and Jo was helpful!


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Erick R on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They found the right car, at the right price. They kept in touch and gave me all the info that I needed. I would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darren D on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service by Taylor Jones, no pressure sale and happy to liaise via email. All requests made with respect to the vehicle purchased were carried out and on the day of collection the car looked as good as promised.


  • 5

    We bought a Juke

    By DANIEL P on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    So I originally went in to look at a C class mercedes and went away with something completely different but that's life I suppose. The on site staff, and in particular Josiah were very helpful. I always doubt the ability of showroom staff as sometimes they couldn't tell you anything about the car you had questions about other than the colour! This was very different, Jo had answers to all my questions like he had studied all the makes and models on the lot. Confidence in selling breeds confidence in buying and he has that ability in folds. The site itself was very clean with ample parking and was easy to find. The one thing they didn't do was pressure sell and I went away thought about it and then bought the car all that was left to do was sort out a few quid to cover the difference in the part exchange. This was carried out with ease by their site manager who also was a great guy (probably where Jo learnt his skills). Thanks guys love the new car and more importantly so does the wife.


  • 5

    Excellent service and a great new car

    By LUCY P on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Josiah Hutchings when purchasing my new Freelander 2, he made us feel welcome, not pressured at all, the cars are all well maintained and only sell quality cars. We asked for a couple of things to be done to the car before collection and these were done to a very high standard, overall I am very happy with the service received and love my new car, I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends. Lucy Powell Weston super Mare


  • 5

    All in All a great experience,

    By Ian S on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly sales team, I dealt with Taylor and Nigel. Both very efficient and with good communication skills. Great range of cars in all price brackets and the valet service did an amazing job.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Chirs G on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Range Rover Evoque and it was a great experience. The garage have a friendly sales and finance department. I Live over 300 miles away from the garage so I couldn't get to see the car before I bought it. I bought the car from the clear detailed photos they showed of the car.They delivered the car to me on time and it was as described, immaculate. I would definitely buy another car from them and would gladly recommend the garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent experience.

    By Eve P on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    It has been the most incredible experience! They have looked after my husband and myself from start to finish. The sales team professional, they offer sound advice and listen to what you are wanting. I would now not go anywhere else and would recommend them to everyone!