play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Maureen M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, professional service. After buying my second vehicle from The Part Exchange Ctr I now wouldn't go anywhere else as you cannot match the quality and level of service. Highly recommend anyone looking for a superb vehicle and top class service.


  • 5

    Outstanding trustworthy dealership

    By Adam B on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommended this dealership! They were incredibly helpful and honest throughout the deal and the car was in perfect condition. Full credit to Peter for making the effort to follow up on my enquiries and negotiate without ever feeling pressured into a deal. Thank you


  • 5

    Nice cars, great service

    By Roger L on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I liked dealing with this garage they offer a frienly and professional service, the car I bought from them was A1 condition and fully valated, would recommend theses guys every time.


  • 5

    First class

    By DANIEL T on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with this dealership. I had been looking for a car for a while, but couldn't find the colour combination that I wanted, and when I did,the mileage was too high, or the condition wasn't as good as stated. I saw the car advertised but I live 2 hours away. I read the online reviews which were all positive. I spoke with Jo and he assured me that the car was as good as it looked, and from then he has been able to handle any questions I had( even taking time to call me after work to clarify some queries ) When we arranged a handover date, Jo arranged for me to be picked up in a taxi for convenience, and then the test drive was spot on. The car was very well prepared,and its been a pleasure doing business with you. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership, genuine guys. Thankyou very much! Dan


  • 5

    Superb! Great company !

    By Maurice A on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and honest guys. Execellent customer service and care. May thanks to Peter English !


  • 5

    great garage

    By Luke W on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Least stressful car buying experience I've ever had, all the guys there are very helpful and didn't push me to make a choice that I didn't want to make, would recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Neil A on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Offered a great deal very friendly and easy to deal with, delivered car on time with no hassle highly recommended


  • 5

    well done and thank you, brilliant

    By Chris M on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    friendly, courteous efficient,and welcoming. i would use them again,the car was fully serviced, fully valeted, with a new MOT. the car was better than i expected for the price and was prepared 1 day earlier than i had originally requested.


  • 5

    A very positive experience.

    By Tom M on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service throughout - the salesman was responsive and helpful, the car was delivered in fantastic condition and as described on the website. Would happily recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Devlin N on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round. Handover within less than a week of test drive and Jo was helpful!


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ