play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    WARNING -- don't go elsewhere -- great deal here !

    By David And Christine R on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with most aspects of the Part Exchange Centre. Purchased a Q5 6 months ago & had a good experience. This time traded & upgraded my wife's long serving Audi TT! Excellent range of motor cars, particularly Mercedes, Excellent service all round, they really don't hard sell & pester, Very pleased with the Merc C Class we bought, Good options available with purchase make life easier! In terms of sales advice, Jo was excellent again! Was hugely impressed with his progress & development in the last 6 months. -- no pressure, good information & knowledge. As my wife said nice bedside manner, and easy to buy from! Looks like some quality in house training -- good to see. Sorry, but can't see why anyone would go to any other garage. They demonstrated the ability to negotiate & package both our deals! Don't waste time anywhere else if you want a good product, good deal & good service? You have been warned & no I am not staff, just a happy client !


  • 5

    Would refer this firm to all my friends .

    By Tom A on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter went out of his way to make us feel comfortable with the sale. Keeping in contact all the way through. Answered all our questions & made us feel at ease with the sale - even though it was a long distance deal & we had never seen or driven the car. Car arrived on time and was everything we expected. Well done!!! Wish that all sales staff everywhere could be as helpful!


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Maureen M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, professional service. After buying my second vehicle from The Part Exchange Ctr I now wouldn't go anywhere else as you cannot match the quality and level of service. Highly recommend anyone looking for a superb vehicle and top class service.


  • 5

    Outstanding trustworthy dealership

    By Adam B on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommended this dealership! They were incredibly helpful and honest throughout the deal and the car was in perfect condition. Full credit to Peter for making the effort to follow up on my enquiries and negotiate without ever feeling pressured into a deal. Thank you


  • 5

    Nice cars, great service

    By Roger L on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I liked dealing with this garage they offer a frienly and professional service, the car I bought from them was A1 condition and fully valated, would recommend theses guys every time.


  • 5

    Enjoyed the experience of spending my mo

    By Steve M on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased from this garage. As I was a considerable distance from them I needed to make a few calls to them to answer questions as I thought of them. I dealt with a young man by the name of Jo. My questions were answered, on every occasion, with a professional polite attitude and more importantly ALL the information about the car was accurate. From number of owners to description provided by Jo. The hand over of the car was professional and very friendly. Even post sale I have been dealt with in a professional manner. Thanks


  • 5

    First class

    By DANIEL T on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with this dealership. I had been looking for a car for a while, but couldn't find the colour combination that I wanted, and when I did,the mileage was too high, or the condition wasn't as good as stated. I saw the car advertised but I live 2 hours away. I read the online reviews which were all positive. I spoke with Jo and he assured me that the car was as good as it looked, and from then he has been able to handle any questions I had( even taking time to call me after work to clarify some queries ) When we arranged a handover date, Jo arranged for me to be picked up in a taxi for convenience, and then the test drive was spot on. The car was very well prepared,and its been a pleasure doing business with you. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership, genuine guys. Thankyou very much! Dan


  • 5

    Superb! Great company !

    By Maurice A on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and honest guys. Execellent customer service and care. May thanks to Peter English !


  • 5

    great garage

    By Luke W on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Least stressful car buying experience I've ever had, all the guys there are very helpful and didn't push me to make a choice that I didn't want to make, would recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Neil A on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Offered a great deal very friendly and easy to deal with, delivered car on time with no hassle highly recommended


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ