play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% satisfied

    By Patrick F on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was first class. The sales person took us through the whole process very professionally. everything went smoothly and the car arrived with new tyres, serviced, MOT and RAC cover for 12 months. The car was delivered and came with full tank of petrol. I will definitely recommend these guys and will happily return. It is the first time I have bought a car and there has been no hassle, issues or delays. Well done!


  • 5

    It was a real pleasure doing business with them.

    By David H on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Service was friendly, helpful and relaxed, with no sales pressure at all. I drove away with a very nice car at a price I am pleased with. I would recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great Service from the PEC.

    By Ian C on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Jaguar Xf from the Part Exchange Centre in Devon.The staff that I dealt with were all superb,Chris,Nigel and Joe.Nothing is too much trouble for them,and they helped me with the transfer of my Cherished Plate,I am moving away from Devon soon but if I need another car, I will buy from them again.Thank You very much.


  • 5

    Excellent, helpful and friendly

    By Kelly O on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very professional, helpful and friendly experience..... would recommend to others one happy customer!


  • 5

    WARNING -- don't go elsewhere -- great deal here !

    By David And Christine R on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with most aspects of the Part Exchange Centre. Purchased a Q5 6 months ago & had a good experience. This time traded & upgraded my wife's long serving Audi TT! Excellent range of motor cars, particularly Mercedes, Excellent service all round, they really don't hard sell & pester, Very pleased with the Merc C Class we bought, Good options available with purchase make life easier! In terms of sales advice, Jo was excellent again! Was hugely impressed with his progress & development in the last 6 months. -- no pressure, good information & knowledge. As my wife said nice bedside manner, and easy to buy from! Looks like some quality in house training -- good to see. Sorry, but can't see why anyone would go to any other garage. They demonstrated the ability to negotiate & package both our deals! Don't waste time anywhere else if you want a good product, good deal & good service? You have been warned & no I am not staff, just a happy client !


  • 5

    Would refer this firm to all my friends .

    By Tom A on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Peter went out of his way to make us feel comfortable with the sale. Keeping in contact all the way through. Answered all our questions & made us feel at ease with the sale - even though it was a long distance deal & we had never seen or driven the car. Car arrived on time and was everything we expected. Well done!!! Wish that all sales staff everywhere could be as helpful!


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Maureen M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, professional service. After buying my second vehicle from The Part Exchange Ctr I now wouldn't go anywhere else as you cannot match the quality and level of service. Highly recommend anyone looking for a superb vehicle and top class service.


  • 5

    Outstanding trustworthy dealership

    By Adam B on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommended this dealership! They were incredibly helpful and honest throughout the deal and the car was in perfect condition. Full credit to Peter for making the effort to follow up on my enquiries and negotiate without ever feeling pressured into a deal. Thank you


  • 5

    Nice cars, great service

    By Roger L on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I liked dealing with this garage they offer a frienly and professional service, the car I bought from them was A1 condition and fully valated, would recommend theses guys every time.


  • 5

    Enjoyed the experience of spending my mo

    By Steve M on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased from this garage. As I was a considerable distance from them I needed to make a few calls to them to answer questions as I thought of them. I dealt with a young man by the name of Jo. My questions were answered, on every occasion, with a professional polite attitude and more importantly ALL the information about the car was accurate. From number of owners to description provided by Jo. The hand over of the car was professional and very friendly. Even post sale I have been dealt with in a professional manner. Thanks