play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Problem free purchase. Would definitely recommend

    By Sarah W on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional service! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying experience

    By Jessica T on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman dealing with my car purchase was helpful and professional from start to finish. He was able to be contacted with ease and responded swiftly to any queries I had. Overall an enjoyable car buying experience.


  • 5

    Completely straightforward

    By OLIVER B on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good communication via email and phone. Straight talking and easy to sort a deal. Organised valet/service/and delivery to me and collection of my part exchange without any hassle. All documents signed digitally. In summary - made the transaction a very easy experience for me.


  • 5

    Very professional, would recommend

    By Carley F on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, down to earth service. Very reassured by its being attached to the Mercedes dealership, reflected in the professionalism of its team and the quality of car I purchased. Would recommend highly


  • 5

    Buying a used Jaguar

    By Graham A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got what I wanted at an excellent price, good service and full maintenance


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended.

    By Mark P on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation buying another vehicle here. The whole process was dealt with very professionally. There was no pressure in buying the vehicle we eventually purchased and I would recommend them to anyone. A credit to their Mercedes dealership.


  • 5

    First class garage

    By Richard S on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our Ford Kuga a few weeks ago and have to say, we were welcomed and had the most helpful staff, we had, had a rather turbulent few months with previous car and garage so were a little cautious when we looked around here and we had certain reservations but our minds were put at ease afte rexplaining our experience..The guys here, were fantastic and restored our faith straightaway..They couldn't of helped us anymore than they did and we are thrilled with our car...Definatly would go there again, when car hunting....and recommend them 100%


  • 5

    Highly recommend Part Exchange Centre Exeter

    By Robert C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good response from initial enquiry by phone, then made follow-up appointment to view. Both cars we were interested in were prominently parked and well presented. Welcoming and professional approach from saleman, helpful, but not "pushy". Consequently bought both cars, excellent service and everything well explained and co-ordinated. Only slight regret that there was no coffee on offer! But prefer the good personal experience we had to cups of coffee!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Fauzia M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service provided by this company’s was amazing from start to finish. Very difficult to find honest and trustworthy people. Would highly recommend anyone to buy their car from them


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Jennifer M on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly easy and pleasurable experience. Sales rep was great, I never felt pressured and came away with the right car for me. They even went above and beyond to have it ready for me with a short turn around.


Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ