play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used Jaguar

    By Graham A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got what I wanted at an excellent price, good service and full maintenance


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended.

    By Mark P on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would have no hesitation buying another vehicle here. The whole process was dealt with very professionally. There was no pressure in buying the vehicle we eventually purchased and I would recommend them to anyone. A credit to their Mercedes dealership.


  • 5

    First class garage

    By Richard S on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased our Ford Kuga a few weeks ago and have to say, we were welcomed and had the most helpful staff, we had, had a rather turbulent few months with previous car and garage so were a little cautious when we looked around here and we had certain reservations but our minds were put at ease afte rexplaining our experience..The guys here, were fantastic and restored our faith straightaway..They couldn't of helped us anymore than they did and we are thrilled with our car...Definatly would go there again, when car hunting....and recommend them 100%


  • 5

    Highly recommend Part Exchange Centre Exeter

    By Robert C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good response from initial enquiry by phone, then made follow-up appointment to view. Both cars we were interested in were prominently parked and well presented. Welcoming and professional approach from saleman, helpful, but not "pushy". Consequently bought both cars, excellent service and everything well explained and co-ordinated. Only slight regret that there was no coffee on offer! But prefer the good personal experience we had to cups of coffee!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Fauzia M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service provided by this company’s was amazing from start to finish. Very difficult to find honest and trustworthy people. Would highly recommend anyone to buy their car from them


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Jennifer M on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A refreshingly easy and pleasurable experience. Sales rep was great, I never felt pressured and came away with the right car for me. They even went above and beyond to have it ready for me with a short turn around.


  • 5

    One happy customer.

    By Angela S on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the car of my dreams on Autotrader, but it was over 200 miles away. I called the Part Exchange Centre about a possible part exchange and so the negotiations began. I read through other customer reviews, and with a little trepidation went ahead, agreed a deal and paid .... All without seeing the vehicle! I am thrilled to say that everything went smoothly and my car arrived, as described on Autotrader, delivered to suit me, MOT'd and serviced. What an amazing way to buy a car ¿. I would recommend this centre to anyone. They are not overly pushy, reasonable to negotiate with, and do all they can to ensure the deal goes through without any problems.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence even from miles away!

    By Kevin W on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Believe the reviews, you shouldn't go anywhere else. I have just bought a Seat Ibiza for my son from here - having travelled from Cheshire to Birmingham, Warrington and Cardiff to view cars that were all disappointing in some ways, I came across one from the PEC on Auto Trader before the photos were uploaded. From the moment I emailed Peter to the free delivery of the car to my house - nothing was too much trouble for him. The car was as good as described and all my queries and concerns were dealt with very professionally . I can highly recommend buying a car from the Part Exchange Centre - a dealer you can trust. I shall certainly be buying from them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Matilda I on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the test drive to having my new BMW delivered to my home. The salesman was helpful, informative and definitely not the 'hard sell' you get elsewhere. Thank you.


  • 5

    Mercedes A220 PEC

    By Sam E on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Taylor at PEC. After speaking to him initially, I didn’t even bother shopping around. Wheels were damaged so he got them refurbed and resprayed to a colour of my choice. Car was delivered to my doorstep in work. Taylor handled the sale like a professional should. Would happily recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›