play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Value Cars sold by Genuine People

    By Susan H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to the outcome staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and was given with a smile and good humour at times. All conversations were genuine and advice was honest and much appreciated. Would recommend the Exeter branch as a good place when looking for your next used car.


  • 5

    Great car,great deal and great salesman.!!!

    By BRYN L on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently had the good fortune to purchase a second hand car from this organisation and was most impressed with the way that I was received and dealt with by the young sales negotiator that I met. The test drive was conducted without pressure and the final negotiations with a caring and efficient manner. I have no hesitation in recommending this business most highly and would like to thank all those concerned for a stress free experience.


  • 5

    Positive and friendly

    By graham G on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and positive service by all staff we met. Car presented well Small point: not the original mats in the car but easily rectified for £15 on eBay Would recommend them


  • 5

    Part exchange centre

    By RICHARD B on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Perfect signed the paperwork and drove away very happy with the new car.


  • 5

    Part Exchange Centre - Great Service

    By MARC C on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Matt and the team have been great in the 2 cars we have bought from them over the past month. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A6 Allroad awesome service, great team

    By IMLACH S on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a car lover, this has been my best buying experience, I honestly would not waste time looking anywhere else, excellent service and attitude, sincerely first check with this team if they have the car you want, you wont regret it in my opinion, attitude makes such a difference.


  • 5

    Range Rover

    By JAMIE R on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very quick turn around so easy to work with’ all done within 72hrs


  • 5

    Ask to speak to MH - pleasure to deal with

    By DEBORAH B on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with MH was a pleasure. He was efficient, friendly and very professional. I felt confident buying a car from Part Exchange Centre and would recommend them as an excellent place to deal with. The transaction was quick and easy and I am now very much enjoying my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service. Best I’ve ever experienced!

    By JONATHAN T on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We went to the centre on a recommendation by a friend and had booked to test drive three different cars. We were greeted warmly by their fantastic staff and before long we were ready to test drive the first car. We loved it and it was a definite yes. After test driving the first car the salesman gave us a left field choice of his to test which I ended up loving and resulted in me not wanting to test the other two. I was really impressed with their insight and observations to think about the potential wants/needs of the customer. Throughout the whole experience the team were relaxed and really genuine. Not once did I feel pressured into buying something I didn’t want. I would happily recommend the centre to anyone looking to buy a car and will definitely be using them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent and pain free service.

    By GEMMA P on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service from start to finish. They offered me a free deliver, service and MOT . Very happy with my purchase. A quality used car from an approved dealer


‹ Prev Next ›

Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ