play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 70 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Making buying a car so easy

    By Susan C on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Susan and David Cooper Dawlish


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz e250

    By Robert A on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & Matt was extremely helpful, made the process of buying very easy & simple.


  • 5

    Incredible service and competitive prices!

    By Helena S on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Picked up a VW Polo from Peter today and safe to say the customer service was incredible throughout the whole purchase. The car I was interested in was at an incredibly competitive price and other than a minor scratch to one alloy (which was repaired with no question for free) the car was immaculate. Peter was assertive but not pushy it’s the sale and was proactive in getting back to me with any questions or queries I had. The car was ready very quickly in perfect condition and I cannot thank Peter enough for his patience with the purchase (and golf lessons) 😂 When I went to pick up the car my partners parents were just as impressed and got themselves a new car too! Cannot thank The Part Exchange Centre team and in particular Peter for his patience and support buying this car! Would 100% recommend them over any other dealership we went to!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By DANIEL C on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straightforward sell, and everthing was explained in depth.


  • 5

    Very fair and put right problem willingly

    By Michael J on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    When test driving the car, there was no pressure to buy. Within 14 days found water leak into rear compartment. But it took a while to demonstrate it, so first attempt to put it right did not take place until over three months later. This did not work, but seller very willing to try again, after nearly six months, this time successfully, very willingly, without any rancour and at his cost.


  • 5

    Peugeot 308sw

    By Paul H on 29 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I contacted this dealer by email and received a call within a short time by Taylor Jones who answered all my questions and even offered a delivery service as I was about 150 mls away car delivered today all great as describe I would like to sat a big thank to Taylor Jones and the delivery drive car was on time and no issues I would highly recommend this company for a next car if your thinking about it big thanks guys

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 30/10/18

    Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you have had such a good experience dealing with Taylor. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Dawn H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient garage ...very happy with the service they provided from start to finish. Thanks guys my new Juke and I will be very happy together!!

    Reply from Part Exchange Centre on 17/10/18

    Thank you for the great response, We hope you enjoy your new Juke. Let us know if we can be of service in the future. Kind regards Part Exchange Centre


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By WILL F on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend these guys,fantastic service from start to finish. My new car is in excellent condition and the prep work they did on it before I picked it up was to an amazingly high standard.


  • 5

    Top service at the Part Exchange Centre

    By HOWARD K on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A big thank you to everyone involved at the Part Exchange centre, the car is fantastic the service was second to none everything i asked for was done, the car was delivered to me from Exeter to South Wales, i would recommend The Part Exchange Centre to anyone Thank you again


  • 5

    Professional Customer Service

    By Ester V on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional customer service, right from the start. They gave me a direct contact there that would be overseeing my sale. As I couldn't get down to view the car he took many photos to show me the condition of the car. Any slight thing he thought I may be concerned about on the bodywork he took a photo of. Car was delivered with all the paperwork and documents relating to the car. Car was as described, so far so good. They also gave me a follow up call to ensure the changeover had gone well and that I was happy. I had a good experience with them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ