play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Part Exchange Centre

At The Part Exchange Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Part Exchange Centre

Part Exchange Centre
5
5.0

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and brilliant company,good car choice

    By ROSANNA J on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, all the sales team were extremely helpful. The description of the car was accurate. The salesman Chris was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend this company to buy a car from. 10/10


  • 5

    Buying by phone?. . Yep, give it a try. So easy:)

    By ALAN W on 16 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wow! What can I say? Really pleasant car buying experience ( never said that before :) ) Totally new way for me to buy a car. I made an initial enquiry by email for a valuation on my trade in vehicle, within hours I received a call back from an extremely helpful, knowledgable and friendly salesman, MH ( not the usual oily smarm merchant! ) He informed me that to make things easier,if I wanted I could purchase my choice of vehicle over the phone. So, within about 10 minutes I had placed a fully refundable deposit on my chosen vehicle. I was sent a detailed video of the car showing every panel and wheel, and the interior, highlighting any scratches or marks ( one tiny scratch on the rear wheel arch, pretty good for a six year old car ) When I arrived to collect my new car I found it to be exactly as described and beautifully presented. The handover process was conducted in a friendly efficient manner by the same salesman that I had dealt with from the outset. Highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Excellent communication and customer service.

    By Graham L on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication from the dealer, who delivered the new vehicle and took the part exchange back with him. Because I am a full time carer, I was very restricted travelling etc. I got the part exchange deal I was looking for and the new vehicle was delivered with full service, mot, deleted and plenty of fuel. I would thoroughly recommend this dealership and will be returning there in a couple of years. Well done guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant, professional dealer

    By Jenny B on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous experience with the company. They came back to me quickly about a car I wanted to see and turned it around quickly when I decided I wanted it. Very professional, even better than the car manufacturer I saw the same day. Car was priced fairly and there were extras I could also purchase I.e warranty etc. Would definitely recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and splendid cars!

    By ELENA M on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had reviewed quite a few cars and a few dealers before stumbling upon a Mercedes from this place. Not only did they have an excellent car option for me, they had excellent customer service, with quick replies and all my questions were fully covered leaving me extremely satisfied. As I was buying this car from abroad and was having it shipped to Cyprus, I was quite hesitant but had trust as it was a Mercedes-Benz dealer branch. Things turned out to be just fine, the car came in just as advertised, no details were left out. Excellent service from the team at the part exchange center. 10/10 would recommend especially if buying a car from abroad!


  • 5

    Fantastic, 100%

    By Samuel B on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can recommend this company 100%, I am based over 200 miles from the dealership and liaising with Taylor was faultless. He was accurate with the description of the vehicle, he dealt with questions & potential issues with fine detail & efficiency, that in turn gave me confidence in buying a car from a garage at a far distance from my home.


  • 5

    Great service start to finish

    By COREY C on 23 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service start to finish. I called Tuesday enquiring about a car and it was at my house (in Nottingham) the following week ready for the weekend! Love the car too!


  • 5

    First class experience

    By ANN A on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were looked after brilliantly by the sales advisor who clearly explained everything to us while we looked over the car, took it for a test drive and through the purchase process. He was extremely professional and kept us informed at all points of the process.


  • 5

    Amazing friendly service. Thanks you so much

    By christina H on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had found ourselves with a couple of free hours from work and decided to drive up to have a look at a car they had advertised online, phoned en route, and even at such short notice, Chris and the team were able to make time for us and allow us to take the car for a test drive. The entire process could not have been more relaxed, we were given plenty of time to look around and discuss what it is we wanted from the vehicle without feeling pressured in the slightest. We loved the car, paid a deposit, and arranged a day that we could have the car ready for us- after they had carried out all the necessary checks and services, of which we were kept informed of every step of the way via phone calls and emails. We were unable to get back to collect the car for a couple of weeks, so Chris arranged for the car to be delivered, he personally delivered (and took away our old car which we part exchanged) the car to us (an hours drive each way) after he had finished at work for the day .


  • 5

    Good Value Cars sold by Genuine People

    By Susan H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first call to the outcome staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and was given with a smile and good humour at times. All conversations were genuine and advice was honest and much appreciated. Would recommend the Exeter branch as a good place when looking for your next used car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Part Exchange Centre

Telephone:
01395 239745

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Part Exchange Centre

Address:
Sidmouth Road,
Aylesbeare,
Devon,
EX5 2JJ